Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B&O Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
115 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76201 United States

219 N Locust St, Denton, TX 76201 United States

(940) 387-6589

http://www.bandotowing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3310 West Highway 199

(817) 655-5439
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4001 E Belknap St

(817) 834-9907
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
About

Specialties 24 Hour Towing Personal Service Family Owned History Established in 1957. Established in 1957. Run with the same attention to detail and care ever since.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
115 reviews
599
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ellen Woertink review for B&O Service
Ellen Woertink on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2020, 03:18 AM
Thanks to James B. who showed up last night when I was stuck with my vehicle! Very courteous and polite! He took care that my vehicle was dropped off at the location. And paid a very reasonable price! Not like other Towing Companies who overcharge you and make you pay twice as much. The whole service was very professional! I highly recommend and will use again.
Karrie Wiggins Roberts review for B&O Service
Karrie Wiggins Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:16 AM
Thanks again to Danny and the Guys at B&O Towing for making me safe for the road again. Y’all are truly appreciated! 🌟
Lauren Boyle review for B&O Service
Lauren Boyle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 04:51 AM
These guys are amazing! I had a blowout on the side of the road in Denton headed home to DALLAS And they showed up in 10 minutes and told my car all the way to downtown Dallas and at a great price! They were very helpful and courteous when no one else was there to help. They saved me! Awesome!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Amy Cooper review for B&O Service
Amy Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 01:41 AM
These guys are the best. Only company we use for all our towing needs personal and for our automotive business. Thanks Danny and crew!
Katherine High review for B&O Service
Katherine High on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 03:07 AM
Fantastic...outstanding! Always prompt and courteous, professional and honest! Absolutely love B&O Service & Towing! I would recommend them to everyone!
Scott F. Wuenschel review for B&O Service
Scott F. Wuenschel on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 04:52 AM
Thanks Danny B. For working on my jeep today ! B&O station is Denton best kept secret .
Keith G. review for B&O Service
Keith G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/09/2010, 03:19 AM
Manager I am a local business owner and have had the pleasure of doing business with B&O, every experience has been dealt with in an extremely professional manner. I would refer anybody I know to use them as I know they will be treated with respect.
Carter S. review for B&O Service
Carter S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/29/2010, 05:13 AM
B & O Fina & Towing is excellent! Recently, my Camaro needed to be towed. I called B & O because they had good reviews online and I had heard good things locally. They were very polite and professional on the phone. They arrived on time and were friendly and professional. Knew how to do the job right and cheapest price in town.
Rene C. review for B&O Service
Rene C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/29/2010, 02:43 AM
Best place ever I been in a wheelchair most my life and have always felt like i was being taken andvataged of by mechanic shops because of my disabilty. But not this shop. This Place is great! Ive taken my car there 4 times already and never had a problem, they are just straight up honest mechanics. Best Prices, great mechanics, Excellent Service, all around the Best shop ive been to in a long time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.