Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bo Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
425 reviews
|Dentists|Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

1565 Hollenbeck Ave #122, Ste 122, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

(408) 739-0723

http://www.bofamilydentistry.com/contact/appointment-request/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
About

Gentle Family Dentistry Lunch is from 12:00p - 1:00p Dr Randall Murray's office hours: Monday thru Thursday 08:00a - 5:00p Dr Sarah Murray's office hours: Wed 09:00a - 6:00p, Friday 08:00a - 5:00p & Saturday (by appointment) Our schedule to do exams and cleanings is as follows: Dr Randall Murray • Monday - Kay • Tuesday - Kay • Thursday - Dr. Sarah Murray Dr. Sarah Murray • Wednesday, Friday, Saturday

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
425 reviews
5423
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lollie D. review for Bo Family Dentistry
Lollie D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/08/2022, 06:26 AM
Thank you! It was a great visit!
Gary N. review for Bo Family Dentistry
Gary N. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/04/2022, 04:56 AM
We not only experience excellent dental work but all the staff is wonderful --a real family atmosphere
David B. review for Bo Family Dentistry
David B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/04/2022, 04:36 AM
Dr. Murray as extremely generous with his time and diagnosis.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lisa L. review for Bo Family Dentistry
Lisa L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/28/2022, 05:38 AM
I’ve been coming here for over 20 years. Dr. Murray is a highly skilled and trustworthy dentist who has kept my teeth in great shape. The whole staff is competent and friendly. If you’re looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend this practice.
John S. review for Bo Family Dentistry
John S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/28/2022, 03:23 AM
Dr. Murray's Dental Hygienist is highly skilled, thorough and explains what she is doing as she proceeds. The office and exam rooms are extremely sanitary. Everyone in the office practices the highest standards of Covid requirements. Everyone who works there is extremely friendly and always puts me at ease.
John S. review for Bo Family Dentistry
John S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/24/2022, 02:23 AM
The work done on my Teeth was amazing. Within two hours all the repair was completed and not one ounce of pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a great Dentist.
Anonymous review for Bo Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/23/2022, 00:57 AM
I've always DREADED dental appointments, & can't exactly say I 'enjoyed' today's, but the Dr. Murray experience feels safe, welcoming, kind, gentle & often amusing! I appreciate the genuinely calm, highly professional environment.
Israel H. review for Bo Family Dentistry
Israel H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/20/2022, 01:35 AM
I recommend them for your entire family!
Claire G. review for Bo Family Dentistry
Claire G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/19/2022, 08:02 AM
Dr. Murray did an incredible job making my toddler comfortable. He loved his first trip to the dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.