Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Bo Family Dentistry

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Gentle Family Dentistry Lunch is from 12:00p - 1:00p Dr Randall Murray's office hours: Monday thru Thursday 08:00a - 5:00p Dr Sarah Murray's office hours: Wed 09:00a - 6:00p, Friday 08:00a - 5:00p & Saturday (by appointment) Our schedule to do exams and cleanings is as follows: Dr Randall Murray • Monday - Kay • Tuesday - Kay • Thursday - Dr. Sarah Murray Dr. Sarah Murray • Wednesday, Friday, Saturday 

Location details

1565 Hollenbeck Ave #122, Ste 122, Sunnyvale, CA, 94087, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0574 reviews
5
569
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Lollie D.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you! It was a great visit! 

Gary N.'s profile image
a year ago

We not only experience excellent dental work but all the staff is wonderful --a real family atmosphere 

David B.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Murray as extremely generous with his time and diagnosis. 

Lisa L.'s profile image
2 years ago

I’ve been coming here for over 20 years. Dr. Murray is a highly skilled and trustworthy dentist who has kept my teeth in great shape. The whole staff is competent and friendly. If you’re looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend this practice. 

John S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Murray's Dental Hygienist is highly skilled, thorough and explains what she is doing as she proceeds. The office and exam rooms are extremely sanitary. Everyone in the office practices the highest standards of Covid requirements. Everyone who works there is extremely friendly and always puts me at ease. 

John S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The work done on my Teeth was amazing. Within two hours all the repair was completed and not one ounce of pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a great Dentist. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

I've always DREADED dental appointments, & can't exactly say I 'enjoyed' today's, but the Dr. Murray experience feels safe, welcoming, kind, gentle & often amusing! I appreciate the genuinely calm, highly professional environment. 

Israel H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I recommend them for your entire family! 

Claire G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Murray did an incredible job making my toddler comfortable. He loved his first trip to the dentist! 

Frequently asked questions about Bo Family Dentistry

How is Bo Family Dentistry rated?

Bo Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 574 reviews. 

When is Bo Family Dentistry open?

Bo Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.