Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blum and Blum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Accountants|Coral Springs, FL 33067

5511 N University Dr Suite 101, Ste 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 752-9995

https://www.blumandblum.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Accountants

13501 SW 128th St

(305) 255-1040
5.0
(1) · Accountants

222 Lakeview Ave #1200

(561) 798-9988
5.0
(3) · Finance

8249 NW 36th St # 210

(305) 718-3667
5.0
(1) · Accountants

980 N Federal Hwy Ste 300

(561) 392-4228
5.0
(37) · Accountants

2031 South State Road 7

(954) 237-7407
5.0
(17) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
About

We offer a range of specialty tax and accounting services designed to meet the needs of individuals and businesses alike. We're proud to provide: tax services, services for individuals, business accounting and consulting, QuickBooks, and much more. Please contact us for more information about any of our services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricky James Edwards review for Blum and Blum
Ricky James Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 08:41 AM
I have been using Blum and Blum for a few years now and they are incredibly professional and timely with my tax returns. Brian in particular is very helpful and has always communicated every step in the process clearly and professionally.
Ricky James Edwards review for Blum and Blum
Ricky James Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:38 AM
I have been using Blum and Blum for a few years now and they are incredibly professional and timely with my tax returns. Brian in particular is very helpful and has always communicated every step in the process clearly and professionally.
Lee Rebalko review for Blum and Blum
Lee Rebalko on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:54 AM
Did You Know? In the past both the Blums graduated from high school on time and they were so successful that they eventually one day became Thousandaires and moved completely out of their parents' basement. And one Blum while still in his twenties even learned how to drive a car and one day drove onto a major highway with not even one parent in the car.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mike N. review for Blum and Blum
Mike N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 03:46 AM
Blum & Blum has handled my family's taxes for the last couple of years and has done an excellent job. They make the whole process very easy. We email them all the required documents and they take care of everything from there. They review all documents in a timely fashion and prepare your return for electronic submission. I would highly recommend Blum & Blum to anyone looking for a competent CPA. March 7, 2016
Paul Klein review for Blum and Blum
Paul Klein on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 03:25 AM
Esther and Stu are the best CPAs ever. I've known them for over twenty five years and am amazed how efficient they are.
Stuart Blum review for Blum and Blum
Stuart Blum on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:47 AM
David Kafka review for Blum and Blum
David Kafka on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:07 AM
Abraham K. review for Blum and Blum
Abraham K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 02:36 AM
I've used Blum and Blum for the past 20 plus years. I can recommend their services to anyone needing sound advise, expert tax consultation and paying appropriate taxes when do. Stuart has never made us feel that he just glosses over returns and has always maximized our legal deductions. As a side note, I do not have to deal with condemnation from Stuart or Esther when I present them with less than well organized information for our corporate and personal returns.
Steven S. review for Blum and Blum
Steven S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 07:22 AM
From Steven S., Ft. Lauderdale Been using them for years. A+++ service & fairly priced. Stuart has a great sense of humor too. That's an extra bonus when dealing with CPA's. I trust them implicitly & that's something lawyers don't usually put in writing. They saved me money many times & they have given me great advice throughout these years. Stuart even gave me the name of a Lexus Dealer who saved me $100/month on a Lease. How about that!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.