Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluffton Electric Llc

Own this business?
4.5
36 reviews
|Contractors|Bluffton, SC 29910

266 Red Cedar St #21, Bluffton, SC 29910

(843) 757-9522

http://blufftonelectric.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Simmons Electrical Service, LLC
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2213 Northwood Drive

(415) 800-1574
Industrial Electric Service
5.0
(4) · Electricians

600 E Munroe Ave

(254) 778-6549
Reha Enterprises
5.0
(1) · Contractors
Repco Services
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

734 Bluejay Cir

(847) 524-1020
City Electric Contracting Co.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

204 Channel Rd Suite B

(302) 764-0775
Earls Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

489 Polecat Rd

(740) 446-8096

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
36 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.2Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Doyle Rowe on Facebook

2 months ago

01/23/2020, 06:25 AM
They were on-time, quickly found and fixed the problem. Professional and polite and affordable!
Bill Hershman on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 02:07 AM
Had them do landscape lighting (up lighting and pathway) about 3 1/2 yrs ago. Two of the pathway have “died”. They are hardwired and on a timer. Stopped in and they said they would replace the bulbs for me (estimate if $8 each bulb). Turns out the fixture they sold me doesn’t allow for bulb replacement - the WHOLE fixture costs $70 +/- After only 3 1/2 years. They charged me $1,600 for 2 up lights and 4 pathway lights! Ridiculous. Now I have to go to Lowe’s and buy 4 matching fixtures that you only need to replace a bulb when necessary. Will NEVER use them again. When I bought them, I wanted to be able to change a bulb when necessary NOT an entire fixture. They have lost any future business from me or anyone who asks me about them. Clearly a bait and switch.
Matthew Conn on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 12:56 PM
I've worked with Bluffton Electric on several properties and projects and they have always been professional, on schedule and budget. I would highly recommend them from small to large projects.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bill Doughty on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 08:23 AM
Knowledgeable , efficient and great guys.
Christine Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 10:26 AM
Punctual and professional.
Gwen Donaldson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 11:31 AM
Repay me for the golf cart charger you destroyed while making changes in my fuse panel.
Brian Tierney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:40 AM
Always professional and reliable. Can count on them to show up and prices are fair.
Larry Glicken on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:29 AM
Just had our first experience with Bluffton Electric LLC. The Entire process in dealing with this contractor, was a pleasant experience which doesn't happen that often when dealing with a contractor. From the estimate to the final installation of a ceiling fan, the people we dealt with were courteous and pleasant to deal with. The arrive when they tell you they will be there, which is huge in the Low Country....The two young fellas who did the install left the house exactly as they found it CLEAN. You couldn't even tell they were here. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs electrical work done.
David Chappelear on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.