Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluestone Tree Services

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Home Services|Bloomington, Indiana 47401

4011 S Walnut St Pike, Bloomington, Indiana 47401

(812) 824-3335

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

5 people are looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

5 people are looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358

5 people are looking at this business

Dozier Tree Service
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1916 Engle Rd

(706) 798-4340

4 people are looking at this business

Hattiesburg Tree Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2476 Old Richton Rd

(601) 582-4051

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bluestone Tree is a full service tree business. We specialize in everything from minor trimming and pruning to large scale removals. Each job is supervised by our ISA Board Certified Arborist, ensuring the work is performed safely and to the highest standards. Call us today for a free estimate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul Engle on Facebook

    9 days ago

    01/19/2020, 14:41 PM
    If you need expert tree work, Bluestone is head and shoulders above any tree service I have used.
    Richard Lee Aebersold on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/24/2019, 06:07 AM
    There estimate serviceman was a pleasure, very professional, his estimate was fair, for my Elm Heights neighborhood. They removed 3 small ornamental trees, from my property, two of which were inside a bricked in garden, they removed them carefully & easily. Bluestone Tree is definitely a "5 Star" tree removal service.
    Sara Rae Hamidovic on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/21/2019, 01:12 AM
    These guys are amazing! Doing business with them is a pleasure and I know it will be done, fast, safely, and right. Plus watching them do their job is one of my favorite things. Thank you so much for your awesome service and quality!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Rose Smith on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/30/2019, 01:56 AM
    We have had them take down many trees on several properties. They are quick and they never leave a mess. They are careful not to disturb anything else if they can help it. They really know their stuff and I have liked working with them each time. Highly recommend.
    Deborah Hamrick on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2018, 03:38 AM
    Fast, professional, like they were never there! Cleaned up afterwards and left the yard clear of any debris or evidence of a tree ever existing. A++
    Emily Bedwell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/17/2018, 06:11 AM
    Efficient, professional and fast. They were respectful of our property and our neighbor's and didn't waste any time. I highly recommend their services!
    Janelle Gamble on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/30/2018, 01:00 AM
    Wow, these are the right people with the right stuff! Bluestone Tree showed up with what looked like two million dollars worth of amazing equipment and a large staff. I two hours they removed a HUGE tree that was growing very near my house, surrounded by ferns and Hostas and a shelf of firewood. They did not damage even one Hosta and left the place looking like they were never there; except for the missing tree. The staff seemed to enjoy their jobs, were proud of their company, their work, their equipment and showed outstanding customer service taking their time to help us salvage some firewood and another bit of wood for some landscaping. All this for a reasonable price. We most certainly g...  more>>
    Amber Connor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 05:06 AM
    These guys were very professional and fast! We were so impressed by how detailed they were and after they left it was as though they were never here. They blew our driveway off and everything was spotless. You can tell they take a lot of pride in their work. We actually had a blast watching them operate the crane and even though it was tricky maneuvering the tree from the backyard, not one thing was harmed. I will definitely use their service again.
    Anne Fields Lucas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 01:25 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.