Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluenote Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
161 reviews
|Beauty|Las Vegas, NV 89119

2275 E Sunset Rd, Ste 3, Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 471-6656

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

1 person is looking at this business

About

Please email us directly at bluenotetattoo@gmail.com. We specialize in custom tattoos mostly by appointment but we take walk-ins when we can, and we work in all styles. Please note we do not offer piercing services. If there's something specific you're looking for in a tattoo, feel free to bring in reference material so we can see your idea. We offer a clean, relaxed, laid back environment to get tattooed in. Come on down and check it out! MUST BE 18 years or older with valid ID to get tattooed at Bluenote Tattoo! Call Now! To create your custom ideas

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5140
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Mitsdarffer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 06:08 AM
Excellent work! Super cool people!
Bluenote accommodated with my travel arrangements. I left there with a rather large over the top detailed arm piece. I will be back for more.
Thank you!
Richard Green on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2019, 08:39 AM
Leslie greeted us so friendly and Josh not only talked about my ideas, he allowed us to customize and priced an affordable art piece, also he was fast. Love my ink work and Josh was awesome.
Highly recommend Bluenote Tattoo 10 out of 5.
Josh did a pain free and satisfying line work. His shading just exceeded my expectations.
Exceptionally happy with my girl, I'll gladly rub lotion on her for the rest of my mortal life.
Ginny Cooper Mo on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 13:17 PM
I loved my experience at Bluenote Tattoo! Krystof made me feel very comfortable and his work is amazing!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Leah Wilks on Facebook

6 months ago

05/15/2019, 21:59 PM
Shop has a calm, positive energy. Josh H is the man!
Jamie Richey on Facebook

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:53 AM
The owners are really nice people and they have a good shop rate! Will come back for more. :)
Donna Jean Hodd on Facebook

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:00 AM
Great experience and love my new tattoo!
Sarah Mastin on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2019, 17:10 PM
The owner did my piece. He was so professional and awesome... thanks. I’m still getting complements on my piece nearly a year later. I still catch myself looking at it. I can’t wait to plan my next piece.
Jason Horn on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 03:45 AM
Krystof has taken very good care of me from Point A to Z. He has done my full arm sleeve, and when I have come to the point of over thinking, he knows my vision and nails it. Krystof knows each and every tick of my threshold. And is honest when it comes to doing the right thing.Better part is it’s his own business. Not some crappy,corporate,over priced tattoo shop.#SupportSmallBusiness
Greta Lalli on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 08:52 AM
It is clean and welcoming... artists are so nice and helpful when I had questions..True professionals.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.