Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluegrass Obgyn

Own this business?
4.6
185 reviews
|Healthcare|Hendersonville, TN 37075

353 New Shackle Island Rd Suite 341C, Ste 341C, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 826-1716

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Women's healthcare services in Greater Hendersonville, Gallatin, White House, Portland, Crossplains and Madison.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
185 reviews
5152
  
412
  
35
  
21
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.6Google
  • 89 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aretha CoRita Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 06:12 AM
The staff is so nice here! I’ve gone here for at least 10 years and I don’t plan on changing anytime soon! Dr. Babb and Dr. Watson are awesome!!!
Heather Siler on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 19:40 PM
EVERYTIME I call to speak to a nurse about a concern in this pregnancy I NEVER get an answer. I know I’m not the only patient and it can get busy but my god.
Even on the Healow app, I have messaged my OBGYN about a concern and NEVER got a response.
Sami Hartman on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2019, 15:06 PM
Dr. Dannemann is the best.. so nice and very informative. Definitely eased my nerves as I went through my first pregnancy and delivery. She doesn't make you feel like you're just another patient, it feels more personal - that she cares.
Everyone that I experienced was always friendly and helpful when needed. The rooms and bathrooms were very spacious (which is great when you're 6+ months pregnant😂), and there was always a little fridge of waters available in the waiting areas 😊
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Michaela Nikazy on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 00:21 AM
Couldn’t care less about the patient. Tried multiple times to call the office to discuss issues, but no one can ever answer or returns calls.
Allen Baggett on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 08:07 AM
Although it’s unusual to see a male leave a review at an ob/gyn practice my wife and I are both so grateful that I thought it was time that I did. Dr. Riggan has always been very welcoming and very gracious in allowing me to be apart of my wife’s visits. He’s very welcoming to spouses and never hesitates to answer my questions along with hers. He has help her through so much in the last year. Especially this week when my wife and I suffered a devastating loss. He got us in to see him immediately and very quickly got us through the whole surgical procedure process on the same day. Despite having just worked a full day at Bluegrass he never hesitated to head straight to the hospital afterwards...  more>>
Chad Rachel Gossett on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 04:44 AM
I have Dr.Slocum and she has been absolutely amazing!!!!!!! I would recommend her to everyone!!! She’s patient and kind and down to earth!! She takes time to talk with you and you don’t feel rushed!!! I love this practice!
Anna Sudberry on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 19:16 PM
I have never been treated so rudely by office staff. Horribly unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Crystalyn Jade Bell on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 05:00 AM
I have always been scared to go to new doctors especially when I'm pregnant but I found myself loving this place and was very comfortable. The whole staff are amazing and caring.I would recommend Bluegrass OBGYN to any female needing a great place to go for all her female needs.
Allison Kell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:30 AM
Where do I even start? I was trying to switch OB's and have him as my new provider. This was WEEKS ago. I spoke with Carey and at first she would call me and return any calls right away, then as the weeks went on she would never return any of my phone calls . I even told them I'm a high risk patient and needed to be seen the sooner the better just to make sure things are on track. Their office apparently didn't treat it that way. Fast forward to this past week. I got really sick with a fever, body aches, chills, severe lower back pain, and cramping so I called their after hours and spoke with the Dr on call and she told me to go into the ER, so we did. They told me that I had a bad UTI & Kid...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.