Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluegrass Doctors of Physical Therapy, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Louisville, KY 40223

13291 O'Bannon Station Way, Louisville, KY 40223

(502) 771-1774

https://bluegrassdoctorspt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(58) · Wellness

1370 Veterans Pkwy.

(812) 727-6053
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

3584 Springhurst Boulevard

(502) 339-4700
5.0
(111) · Wellness

4610 Chamberlain Lane

(502) 618-8200
5.0
(78) · Wellness

4611 Outer Loop

(502) 625-6233
5.0
(6) · Wellness

3040 Gottbrath Pkwy

(812) 748-8612
5.0
(15) · Wellness

169 S English Station Rd

(502) 245-1136
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ellen Faultless review for Bluegrass Doctors of Physical Therapy, PLLC
Ellen Faultless on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 02:20 AM
Dr Patrick Bray was recommended to me by another doctor who is his patient. He said that Dr Bray is a genius. That’s high praise coming from a doctor but I completely agree. I am so thankful to have found him to help when others couldn’t figure out how to. I recommend him at the Y, in the grocery line, and to all my family and friends. I’m sure everyone is tired of hearing me sing his praises but they are not when they’re in serious pain and he relieves it faster than any doctor they’ve ever been to.
Audrey Allen review for Bluegrass Doctors of Physical Therapy, PLLC
Audrey Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 14:23 PM
Dr. Bray has been vital in my healing. He understands my unique situation and has taught me so much about my condition, my body and my health and wellness. I hit a plateau in my recovery process but from my first visits with Dr. Bray I picked up more momentum and have major improvements. My only wish is that I went to him SOONER! I could go on and on but honestly there is nothing I could do or say to fully express how thankful I am for his treatment, understanding and commitment to my health! Thank you so, so much.
Pajonk Stephanie review for Bluegrass Doctors of Physical Therapy, PLLC
Pajonk Stephanie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:50 AM
I was referred to Dr. Bray, by my personal trainer, for my lower back pain. I have not been disappointed by the level of care and professionalism shown to me. Dr. Bray takes the time to answer my many questions. I am overjoyed with the results I have seen in such a short period of time.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Julie Hoganson review for Bluegrass Doctors of Physical Therapy, PLLC
Julie Hoganson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 03:54 AM
You are in the best hands here!
Susan Buchino review for Bluegrass Doctors of Physical Therapy, PLLC
Susan Buchino on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 07:05 AM
Norman Ravis review for Bluegrass Doctors of Physical Therapy, PLLC
Norman Ravis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 03:25 AM
After an accident I've been in constant pain. From my neck to my lower back. I found Dr. Bray and after just one session my, lower back starter feeling better. We've got a lot more work to do from so long of pain but I finally have a hope that I won't live in pain for the rest of my life. ** Edit ** So it has been a while since I started seeing Dr. Bray, and I have never been happier! My pain is no longer a daily thing that I will have to live with. I actually have days, if not weeks that I go without pain. Seriously, I can not thank him enough.
Kelly Toon review for Bluegrass Doctors of Physical Therapy, PLLC
Kelly Toon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 08:33 AM
Haven't been able to try dry needling yet, but Dr. Bray has been absolutely terrific with helping my TMJ and mid back issues. He really puts a hurt on you but it hurts so good! He has a great "bedside manner" and keeps things light even when he's putting you through the wringer. He will also offer helpful advice after hours if something comes up. A really good fellow. Thanks Dr. Bray!
Pamela Seigle Fackler review for Bluegrass Doctors of Physical Therapy, PLLC
Pamela Seigle Fackler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:52 AM
Sarah Willett review for Bluegrass Doctors of Physical Therapy, PLLC
Sarah Willett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:30 AM
Dry needling can really bring relief to an injury or just plain heal an area of inflammation that has been going on for years. It's an excellent technique that is much better than just massage and walking on an elliptical like other PT's. Dr Bray is very knowledgeable and will think outside of the box. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.