Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluegrass Crawlspace Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Versailles, KY 40383

940 Huntertown Rd, Versailles, KY 40383

(859) 629-5373

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Martina Brothers Co Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

300 Scott St

(859) 255-3602

2 people are looking at this business

A L Post Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

11301 Decimal Dr

(502) 266-5060

1 person is looking at this business

Central Kentucky Spray Foam LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2552 Oxford Village Ln

(502) 603-6063
Johnny Pipewrench
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3499 Lansdowne Dr Ste 104

(859) 273-7143

2 people are looking at this business

Vimont Builders
5.0
(1) · Contractors

535 Lagonda Ave

(859) 253-9881
Envious Home Improvements
5.0
(5) · Roofing

2068 Regency Rd

(859) 536-4902

About

Specializing in crawlspace maintenance and repair including installation of NEW drainage systems. Sump pumps. Vapor barriers. Insulation. Encapsulations. Dehumidifying systems. Sagging FLOOR/JOIST repair. Downspout and ground water management.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sarah Saccany Zeller on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/06/2019, 20:24 PM
    Rich is so great to work with, didn't try to upsell me and did a great job. Highly recommend calling him!
    Melissa Busby Gregory on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/22/2019, 02:44 AM
    My husband, Phil, and I have been having issues with our crawlspace over the last few years with it holding water. We called Rich, and he came over, assessed the situation and gave us a very fair quote. He suggested we have the crawlspace encapsulated or else we would continue having the same issues if we had him simply repair and clean up the area, as there were several issues contributing to the problems under our house. He and his crew arrived very quickly, did an excellent job and has been quick to respond to any questions we have had. We highly recommend Rich and his company! For the first time in a very long time, we have a dry, clean and usable crawlspace. Thank you, Rich, for a job w...  more>>
    Connie Hubbard on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/01/2018, 08:50 AM
    They are honest, have integrity, are reasonably priced and did a great job. Solved a problem I'd been trying to fix for two years. Definitely call this company if you have a water problem. You won't regret it.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Jenny Stewart on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/27/2018, 21:12 PM
    Rick came to my house and gave me an assessment of the issues I was having in my crawl space. I feel like he was honest and fair. I would highly recommend him.
    Jo Ross on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/17/2018, 17:49 PM
    Bluegrass Crawlspace (Rich Moran and crew) encapsulated our crawlspace in June of 2018. The work performed exceeded expectations in quality of work. Rich along with his employees, were courteous and professional. The price was very competitive and Rich seems to genuinely care about the services he provides for his customers. I highly recommend Bluegrass Crawlspace.
    Jamie Goodpaster on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/26/2018, 09:07 AM
    During the process of selling our home, our buyer expressed concern over pockets of water in our crawl space. I called Rich the owner of Bluegrass Crawl Space Restoration who responded quickly to a voicemail that I had left. Explaining that I have a time crunch to get our crawl space inspected Rich scheduled an appointment over memorial day weekend and arrived on time. Rich was very professional and thorough closely inspecting our home for any issues. After the inspection Rich was very honest about any corrections/remediation that was needed on our property. Since his findings didn't reveal any alarming problems he recommended a few DIY fixes that he felt would remedy what he found. He expla...  more>>
    Linda Harris David on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/19/2018, 21:52 PM
    Excellent, thorough work by this Company! We had some issues, and Rich was on it! Highly recommend!
    Priscilla Hazell Blake on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/25/2018, 05:53 AM
    Mr. Moran and his crew did an awesome job cleaning up my crawlspace! Cleaned it of mold/mildew and replaced all the old insulation. When they left the area is clean....couldn't even tell they had been here for 8 hours working in the cold!
    Thomas Ballard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/10/2017, 21:45 PM
    Highly recommend
    Shows up when scheduled
    does great work and cleans up after job is done
    A+
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.