Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluebird Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Jewelry|Asheville, NC 28801

191 Lyman St #256, # 256, Asheville, NC 28801

(775) 338-3880

https://www.bluebirddesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

118 5th Ave E

(828) 693-8127
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

19 Biltmore Ave Suite 102

(828) 277-1272
About

Bluebird Designs offers handcrafted jewelry made of sterling silver and enamel and features a variety of bird jewelry, colorful jewelry, and personalized jewelry. Visit the jewelry boutique and studio in Asheville, NC or shop online today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Elizabeth O'hara review for Bluebird Designs
Jodi Elizabeth O'hara on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 14:48 PM
My mom and I recently took a workshop with Jessica. We both had so much fun! Her studio has a very welcoming atmosphere, and she is very knowledgeable about her craft. She takes the time to explain the process and allows for individual creative expression. Great class!
Sara Jane Davis review for Bluebird Designs
Sara Jane Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 05:21 AM
I get compliments all the time on my Ellie Bird necklace and just got a branch necklace for a gift. It's packaged in such a sweet way and I'm so excited to gift it! Thank you!
Business Response:

So glad you are enjoying your Ellie Bird necklace Nancy! It's one of my favorites. And the silver Branch Necklace is such a simple piece to wear with just about anything. I hope your friend loves it too. Thanks for thinking of me for your gift of choice! :)

Jen Aly review for Bluebird Designs
Jen Aly on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:22 AM
Great selection of quality work with lots of color. The gallery has a great vibe.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sharon Winters Bruggeman review for Bluebird Designs
Sharon Winters Bruggeman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 05:31 AM
Jessica jewelry is beautiful and made well, just received my first piece today. I love it! Will be ordering more soon!
Business Response:

Aw I am so glad you love it Sharon! (We will work on your collection for sure:)

Donna Overstreet Knox review for Bluebird Designs
Donna Overstreet Knox on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 07:50 AM
I bought my first necklace and earrings in the old Woolworth building in Asheville and loved it and have just received my order for the fly bird earrings they are beautiful will definitely be ordering more. Highly recommend that you check out her jewelry
Neill Timmons review for Bluebird Designs
Neill Timmons on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 15:07 PM
Jess is the best. She is professional, but also fun and very talented.
Matthew Jernigan review for Bluebird Designs
Matthew Jernigan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 05:41 AM
Margaret Brown Nevins review for Bluebird Designs
Margaret Brown Nevins on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 02:44 AM
Brandy Tomlinson review for Bluebird Designs
Brandy Tomlinson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 10:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.