Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluebell Relocation Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
22 reviews
|Movers|Kearny, NJ 07032

680 Schuyler Ave, Building 28, Kearny, NJ 07032

(201) 468-6024

https://bluebellmovingandstorage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1 Kroll Terrace

(201) 864-7173
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

19 Johnson St

(845) 425-8621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

692 10th Ave

(917) 267-5105
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

14 Campus Dr

(973) 344-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

1441 Irving St

(732) 882-1010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(472) · Transportation Services

1416C E Linden Ave

(201) 649-5707
About

Whether you’re looking to move across the country or across the street, we are the moving company you can count on to transport your belongings safely and efficiently! For New Jersey residents, the local movers to trust are Bluebell Relocation Services, rated among one of the best local moving companies in NJ. Our experience in the moving industry has taught us that nothing is more important than customer satisfaction, and we’ll work our hardest to ensure that you come away pleased following your move. We are a full service residential local moving and storage in New Jersey, serving New York, Connecticut, and Pennsylvania. The idea of moving can be nerve-wracking to many. Let Bluebell Re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
22 reviews
515
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa J. review for Bluebell Relocation Services
Lisa J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 10:48 AM
highly recommended from first sales call through delivery 1000 miles away! Taariq (foreman) and Priscilla (sales) the best I could have hoped to deal with. My furniture was carefully handled throughout and packed so well that I didn't worry at all and everything arrived perfectly. Highly recommended for good customer service incl prompt return of calls.
Rajee P. review for Bluebell Relocation Services
Rajee P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 20:08 PM
Great Job, fast and efficient!!!
James L. review for Bluebell Relocation Services
James L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 13:54 PM
Great Job! Quick and efficient.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Colleen M. review for Bluebell Relocation Services
Colleen M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 10:21 AM
Great the mover guys where awesome
John V. review for Bluebell Relocation Services
John V. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 15:42 PM
Very professional, efficient, and courteous service. Highly recommended.
John V. review for Bluebell Relocation Services
John V. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 13:19 PM
Very professional and efficient. Also, very accommodating company. A pleasure to do business with.
Chris P. review for Bluebell Relocation Services
Chris P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 12:36 PM
I had a lond distance, 2 stop move and bluebell made it happen with a smile at every stop. They were great. Super positive and available and nothing broken or misplaced.
Chris L. review for Bluebell Relocation Services
Chris L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 08:43 AM
They move was good not great! Joey and Sandra were great with setting it all up.. As for day of the move not so impressed. Please take this from someone who worked in the moving industry and works in real estate currently.. John your team leader is not a leader at all he is lazy and a bit of an attitude. As well as a scam artist.. I was amazed how hard the guys on his team worked while he was no where to be found.. Then my truck disappeared for almost and hour and before he unloads he said to me we are gonna go over on time.. I said no we are not and I am not paying any extra.. then he said well we used more material also not paying because it was in the estimate.. so then it turns to I'm gonna take care of you ( meaning a bigger tip) sorry but can't hustle a hustler.. then once truck was being unloaded I had to give direction as to how to get things into the doorway. Like removing feet from couches taking door off.. sorry but these are things a moving crew should now and especially their leader of team.. I will continue to recommend you based on the fact that all the clients I have referred have had great experiences.. thank you for your help
Julie R. review for Bluebell Relocation Services
Julie R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 08:22 AM
Everything was moved. No damages. Staff was polite and courteous.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.