Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue60 Guest House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
320 reviews
|Guest Houses|New Orleans, LA 70117

1008 Elysian Fields Ave, New Orleans, LA 70117

(504) 324-4311

https://www.blue60guesthouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

819 Mandeville St

(504) 947-1799

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Hospitality

2013 Claiborne St

(985) 626-5975

2 people are looking at this business

About

Experience the Crescent City in its richest form at Blue60 Guest House. Located in the heart of the historic Marigny neighborhood, you'll find Cajun bistros, burlesque shows, bohemian bars, and jazz clubs all only steps from our door, with the famous French Quarter just a short six blocks away. With five large, private suites, guests can relax in comfort and enjoy our communal courtyard and jacuzzi when not taking in the NOLA sights and sounds. When the enticing aromas of beignets and boudin fill the air, and you hear sultry jazz notes wafting down the street, you'll know you're experiencing true New Orleans at Blue60 Guest House.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
320 reviews
5296
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Moore Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 02:43 AM
I loved the atmosphere, hospitality, kindness, and consideration that went way beyond the usual B&B stay anywhere else I’ve ever chose to stay. Joshua Smith is one of the most beautiful human beings I’ve ever encountered in every way... Blue60 is the only place to stay in New Orleans.
Natalie Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 08:40 AM
The Blue60 Guest House is the perfect getaway from reality. For the last week I have enjoyed the completely relaxing environment that was exactly what I was looking for during this vacation. Not only did the owner, Josh Smith, greet us with champagne upon arriving, but he also brought us a beautiful bouquet of flowers the first morning we were here. He has went above and beyond to make our stay here pleasurable and accommodating. I highly recommend coming to New Orleans and stayIng at the Blue60..
Heather Davis Hughet on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 14:48 PM
Wonderful, amazing owner/house manager.
Business Response:

Heather, thank you for the support! Hope to see you in the future. -Joshua & Will

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Karen Sue Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 03:41 AM
My sister and I had a wonderful time our first time in New Orleans, Blue60 guesthouse was comfortable and close to everything. Really enjoyed walking the neighborhood. Thank you Joshua and Will we will return. Karen and Mary Jo
Lena Engel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 03:03 AM
We stayed only for two nights - New Orleans would require a longer visit - and we enjoyed the Blue60 so much! Sweet and thoughtful, colorful and comfortable! We loved it! Thanks again!
Kristi West on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 10:28 AM
We have been treated wonderfully during our stay here. We are here for our 25th wedding anniversary and they treated us to a bottle of champagne and a beautiful bouquet of roses. The house is very clean, spacious and represents NOLA very well. Would definitely recommend this guest house!
Joe Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:06 AM
My favorite place to stay in New Orleans!
Lacey McArn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 02:17 AM
This was the best little place! Our host was amazing and we couldn’t be more happy with our stay! Once you open the gate off the street it’s like it’s whole little hidden world behind there. Highly recommended!
Susan Fricke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 04:20 AM
Comfortable, friendly, great location close to the French quarter
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.