Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Spring Chiropractic - Lakewood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
345 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lakewood, WA 98499 United States

9701 South Tacoma Way, Ste 106, Lakewood, WA 98499 United States

(253) 588-8340

https://bluespringchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

1778 Watson St N

(360) 825-2225
About

At Blue Spring Chiropractic we provide Chiropractic Treatment & Massage therapy. Here are some of the conditions we specialize in: *Personal Injury *Auto Injury *Work injuries *Sports injuries *Back pain *Shoulder pain *Neck pain *Arthritis *Carpal Tunnel *Fibromyalgia *Knee/Ankle Pain *Hip Pain *Headaches

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
345 reviews
5331
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gloria M. review for Blue Spring Chiropractic - Lakewood
Gloria M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 08:54 AM
I have been a patient of Blue Spring Chiropractic in Lakewood since 2014 and my experience have been outstanding with them. Change in my health in 2019 prevented me from using chiropractic care until I recuperated and now again needing chiropractic care. Returning to this clinic made me felt at home more than ever with the friendly and professional atmosphere from the staff to the chiropractor. Back and neck pains are now eventually subsiding and I'm looking forwarding to having to go for maintenance treatments. Again, this clinic in Lakewood has exceeded my expectations.
Abel Alvarado review for Blue Spring Chiropractic - Lakewood
Abel Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 08:47 AM
It is a good place to solve your back problems, also the massages are very good and the staff very polite. I definitely recommend this place
Ann Margarette Tenorio review for Blue Spring Chiropractic - Lakewood
Ann Margarette Tenorio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 01:07 AM
I had a very good experience with the clerks and with Dr. Shane Boucher is very nice and helpful ...
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tony Wingfield review for Blue Spring Chiropractic - Lakewood
Tony Wingfield on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 06:21 AM
Professional atmosphere, excellent care friendly customer service. I rate Blue Spring Chiropactic five out of five stars!
Alan N. Christensen review for Blue Spring Chiropractic - Lakewood
Alan N. Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 07:57 AM
Grace, Katrina and dr. Boucher are the best.
Saeng Phouthong review for Blue Spring Chiropractic - Lakewood
Saeng Phouthong on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:16 AM
Staffs at Blue Springs is second to none when it comes to customer service and care. They are a highly trained professionals that makes you feel love and welcome each and every time you come in for therapy. Staffs are very friendly and very helpful when it comes to helping you towards recovery. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Therapy.
Santos Juny Rodriguez Drohin review for Blue Spring Chiropractic - Lakewood
Santos Juny Rodriguez Drohin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:38 AM
I've never been to a chiropractor in my life and my experience at blue spring chiropractic was and still amazing. The chiropractor is super awesome at what he does and the stuff rocks 🤘 they treat their patients with so much care. Thank you for giving me this awesome experience. I am more than pleased with this place. I will be recommending this place to everyone I know.
Aislyn Delaney review for Blue Spring Chiropractic - Lakewood
Aislyn Delaney on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2018, 13:31 PM
I walked in super nervous because I had been going to the same chiropractor for 20 years and change isn’t always easy. Everyone was really nice and welcoming. I don’t think I’ve been anyplace where everyone is super nice. It was awesome.
Anabel Rodriguez Rosales review for Blue Spring Chiropractic - Lakewood
Anabel Rodriguez Rosales on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 21:50 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.