Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Sage Veterinary Wellness Center

Claimed
5.0
58 reviews
|Veterinarians|Little Silver, NJ 07739

31 Church St, D, Little Silver, NJ 07739

(732) 576-8594

http://bluesagevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

649 W Boston Post Rd

(914) 777-0398

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

170 North St

(914) 933-7198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

755 Rutherford Ave

(201) 877-5029

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

257 W 18th St

(212) 741-4000

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

241 Eldridge St

(212) 674-8640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

207 E 84th St

(212) 988-4650
About

To learn more about our doctors and their services please visit their websites listed below: Dr. Alexia Tsakiris: alexiatsakiris .com Dr. Penelope Rochelle: coppermoonvet .com

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caryn Zieve Adler review for Blue Sage Veterinary Wellness Center
Caryn Zieve Adler on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 11:04 AM
My dog Bailey, a 13 year old cock-a-poo, tore both ACL’s (first his left leg, 6 months later his right leg). With both injuries, he could barely walk, and it was tough to watch him struggle to move. Our regular vet only recommended surgery. With his age, and the expense of the surgery, I started exploring other options. I found Sage Wellness, and I am SO glad I did. Dr. Penny gave him acupuncture and cold laser therapy and what an amazing improvement. Now, a year later from his initial injury, Bailey can walk without limping and doesn’t appear to be in any pain. Sage Wellness and Dr. Penny are awesome!! Highly recommend this facility and the care they give to animals. 🐶💙
Lauren Rosemarie review for Blue Sage Veterinary Wellness Center
Lauren Rosemarie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 05:51 AM
I am forever grateful for the amazing people at Blue Sage and Dr Alexia’s knowledge. They gave me an extra year with my sweet Labrador Romeo who was diagnosed with cancer and only given 1 to 6 months. Because of them I was able to get an extra year with him and plan a wonderful last birthday for him in Cape May that he absolutely enjoyed. They were so good to him and loved and spoiled him like he was their own. He loved seeing them every week/biweekly for his holistic treatments. I would absolutely recommend them and I was so blessed to find them during the difficult journey.
Christine Bielecki-Perry review for Blue Sage Veterinary Wellness Center
Christine Bielecki-Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 09:07 AM
We love Dr. Tsakiris! We took our Lexi to see her last year for a puppy checkup after she was born. She and her staff were so kind and welcoming and more than happy to educate us new puppy parents. Dr T is a wealth of knowledge and so thorough when it comes to treating your pet holistically; she only wants the best for them. We had our yearly appointment today and the staff again was so wonderful. I don't know any of the other vets but I hear they're fabulous as well.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ashley Tripodi DiQuollo review for Blue Sage Veterinary Wellness Center
Ashley Tripodi DiQuollo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 04:03 AM
We've only been there once so far, but will definitely be going back. Everyone in the office I met on the first visit was so nice and helpful. Dr. Penny was great and is very knowledgeable. My girl Ali was very relaxed and enjoyed meeting everyone.
Bill Romanello review for Blue Sage Veterinary Wellness Center
Bill Romanello on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 07:00 AM
Wonderful vets who know their medicine, Wendy loves them hem
Karen LeVasseur review for Blue Sage Veterinary Wellness Center
Karen LeVasseur on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 17:13 PM
Dr. Tsakiris is a wonderfully caring and intuitive healer. She helped my beloved Newfoundland at the end of her life. Because of Dr. T’s healing techniques Nellie’s pain was alleviated, her energy increased and we were given a month of love and joy before she died. I am eternally grateful for the special time we were given to do all of our favorite things together one last time. Thank you!
Penny Hubbard review for Blue Sage Veterinary Wellness Center
Penny Hubbard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:28 AM
I brought my cat for his first consult. He has some elevated kidney values and I wanted to be proactive in treating and improving his health. Was very happy with the care he was given by Dr. Alexia Tsakiris. We have a plan to help heal my sweet Harlan.
Dawn McAleer McNamara review for Blue Sage Veterinary Wellness Center
Dawn McAleer McNamara on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 15:30 PM
I can not say enough abt the great care given by BLUE SAGE VET! Dr. Alexia, Kate, Megan, Vicky and I think the Sunday techs name is Nichole have treated Posh with great success. She had a limp, crate rest, leash walks and metacam did not help. We had acupuncture and laser and she improved 100.%. The best thing is she loves going there, their spa like setting is the best
Candace Conklin review for Blue Sage Veterinary Wellness Center
Candace Conklin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 02:13 AM
My Nellie loved it here. Dr. Tsakiris is very knowledgeable and friendly as is her staff! I got the information I was looking for and I look forward to moving towards Nellie’s gut health!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.