Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Foot Center

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Healthcare|Asheville, NC 28801

246 Biltmore Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 254-5371

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are looking for a podiatrist in in Asheville NC, we welcome you to our practice. One of the goals of our Web site is to provide you an extension of care. As you navigate through the site you will find a wealth of information about podiatry, foot and ankle ailments, treatments available, exercising and shoes. There is an overview of our practice including our doctor and staff, office hours, insurance and appointment procedures, maps, directions and contact information. As a licensed podiatrist in Asheville, NC we believe our patients deserve to have the information needed to make good choices about their foot and ankle care. Our goal is to educate each patient and begin a relevant trea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 04:47 AM
I've been to see Dr. Waldman several times and he's always given wonderful care. He and his staff are friendly and courteous and very good at what they do! If you are having any problems with your feet don't hesitate to go see Dr. Waldman!
James Kent on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2016, 14:37 PM
Very Smart Doctor! Great surgery skills! I would let him do surgery on my mother!
David T Crouch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:32 AM
Fabulous caring doctor and amazing staff! 5 stars for sure!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Connie H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/21/2013, 14:52 PM
I wish I had gotten here years ago. After visiting orthopedic surgeons who had little to recommend other than surgery, Dr, Waldman fitted me with orthotics and it has made a tremendous difference. Years later it is still making a difference in how I am able to walk and I am happy to say that I have avoided surgery. Complete recommendation.
Ann on Superpages

6 years ago

05/19/2013, 01:52 AM
I had 2 nails that were affected by nail fungus. Dr Waldman suggested trimming the involved nail close and treating the affected area with Tolnaftate oil twice a day as well as taking a dietary supplement called Thera-Nail once a day. On follow up visit one month later both nails showed much improvement so much so that except for continuing with the current treatment plan no other therapy was needed. I am very pleased with the results and can't believe that I had waited over a year to seek treatment . I highly recommend Dr Waldman. His staff are professional and very helpful.
Alison B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/17/2013, 08:14 AM
I had ingrown toenails to both of my big toes, dr. Waldman and his staff were kind and professional. I never felt any pain during the procedure. I would certainly refer him and his staff for any foot procedure. I found out about dr. Waldman from a fellow nurse that I work with and the excellent care and good results from having his ingrown toenails fixed. Just ask a nurse who is good and dr. Waldman is excellent
kimberlywallace092 on Superpages

6 years ago

05/11/2013, 02:08 AM
When I came into Dr. Walman's office initially I was in lots of pain. He let me ask all the questions I had and was very helpful. The orthotics I got are life saving! I can be active and not worry about any pain. Follow up is so easy also! The staff here is awesome and so friendly!!
johnniesnyder1987 on Superpages

6 years ago

05/08/2013, 01:22 AM
Heel pain When I came into Dr. Walman's office initially I was in lots of pain. He let me ask all the questions I had and was very helpful. The orthotics I got are life saving! I can be active and not worry about any pain. Follow up is so easy also! The staff here is awesome and so friendly!!
natalieaguilar1990 on Superpages

6 years ago

05/02/2013, 02:11 AM
I went to Dr. Waldman a couple of years ago after my big toe got injured in a gardening accident. The toenail on that foot looked terrible and would not recover. Apparently the accident made it susceptible to a fungus which can be very difficult to eradicate. It took awhile, and to be honest I'd pretty much given up on ever having a normal toenail on that toe again. But Dr. Waldman did not give up and now I am looking forward to wearing sandals this summer without worrying about an ugly toenail. Yaaaaay! I have had a very positive experience with this practice - everyone at the office is friendly and helpful, and helps you feel comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.