Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Foot Center

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Healthcare|Asheville, NC 28801

246 Biltmore Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 254-5371

https://www.blueridgefoot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you are looking for a podiatrist in in Asheville NC, we welcome you to our practice. One of the goals of our Web site is to provide you an extension of care. As you navigate through the site you will find a wealth of information about podiatry, foot and ankle ailments, treatments available, exercising and shoes. There is an overview of our practice including our doctor and staff, office hours, insurance and appointment procedures, maps, directions and contact information. As a licensed podiatrist in Asheville, NC we believe our patients deserve to have the information needed to make good choices about their foot and ankle care. Our goal is to educate each patient and begin a relevant trea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Schoen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 13:02 PM
Very impressed. Great doctor and staff. Very personal service. I was worked in as an emergency and did not feel rushed. I highly recommend.
Jerry Halstead on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 11:42 AM
Doctor W. And crew are now caring for a 2nd generation of our family. Wouldn't go elsewhere.
Courtney Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 05:44 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jennifer Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 04:47 AM
I've been to see Dr. Waldman several times and he's always given wonderful care. He and his staff are friendly and courteous and very good at what they do! If you are having any problems with your feet don't hesitate to go see Dr. Waldman!
James Kent on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 14:37 PM
Very Smart Doctor! Great surgery skills! I would let him do surgery on my mother!
David T Crouch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:32 AM
Fabulous caring doctor and amazing staff! 5 stars for sure!
Connie H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/21/2013, 14:52 PM
I wish I had gotten here years ago. After visiting orthopedic surgeons who had little to recommend other than surgery, Dr, Waldman fitted me with orthotics and it has made a tremendous difference. Years later it is still making a difference in how I am able to walk and I am happy to say that I have avoided surgery. Complete recommendation.
Alison B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/17/2013, 08:14 AM
I had ingrown toenails to both of my big toes, dr. Waldman and his staff were kind and professional. I never felt any pain during the procedure. I would certainly refer him and his staff for any foot procedure. I found out about dr. Waldman from a fellow nurse that I work with and the excellent care and good results from having his ingrown toenails fixed. Just ask a nurse who is good and dr. Waldman is excellent
Maureen W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/19/2013, 05:42 AM
After dealing with the embarrassment of Toenail Fungus for more than 5 years and trying every treatment available with little or no noticeable results. I had resorted to hiding my feet and not wearing my favorite footwear (Chaco Sandles) Then in July of 2012 I was lucky enough to find the services and treatments available at The Blue Ridge Foot Center. I could not believe how simple and successful the steps Dr. Waldman suggested I follow were. After a few short visits and by following the easy at home instructions my nails are beautiful and totally fungus and discoloration free! I am now able to show my feet again. I am happy, my girlfriend is happiest of all! I would strongly recommend Dr. Waldman's treatment to anyone who struggles with unsightly nails and the pain that accompany severe toenail fungal infections. The treatment is very economical compared to all the solutions I had tried with no success. The Staff at The Blue Ridge Foot Center is also very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks So Much Dr. Waldman and Staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.