Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Foot Center

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Asheville, NC 28801

246 Biltmore Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 254-5371

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are looking for a podiatrist in in Asheville NC, we welcome you to our practice. One of the goals of our Web site is to provide you an extension of care. As you navigate through the site you will find a wealth of information about podiatry, foot and ankle ailments, treatments available, exercising and shoes. There is an overview of our practice including our doctor and staff, office hours, insurance and appointment procedures, maps, directions and contact information. As a licensed podiatrist in Asheville, NC we believe our patients deserve to have the information needed to make good choices about their foot and ankle care. Our goal is to educate each patient and begin a relevant trea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Myers on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 22:16 PM
Dr. Waldman took great care to explain options for treatment and allowed plenty of opportunities to ask questions. We were impressed by the caring and friendly nature of both the doctor and his staff.
Theresa Baker on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2019, 02:52 AM
Dr Dan took his time and was very gentle. Great staff as well
Nils Bundy on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 14:09 PM
I originally thought this Doctor was good. He listed to me. We made the decision to scalpel a place on my foot. It got infected within a few days. I decided to go see a dermatologist instead, because my foot was experiencing a lot of pain. That doctor cleaned, removed and got a biopsy of my foot. I was on crutches for a week. I was given antibiotics and pain medicine for inflammation. My foot was still hurting. So, I asked the doctor here at Blue Ridge Foot Centers what to do. He ordered more medicine for inflammation. He ordered labs. I was telling myself that he was still trying to do the right thing by ensuring he was doing what he could do to ensure his patient was getting the best care....  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Lydia Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 09:55 AM
Awesome foot care. Highly recommend!
Tyron West on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 14:30 PM
Kate Ivey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 03:35 AM
I had a piece of glass in my foot that another podiatrist in the area missed (told me nothing was wrong - charged me $120 after insurance) and I went 4 months walking around in pain until I called Blue Ridge Foot Center. They got me in the very next morning, found the glass, and got it taken out of my foot. I can finally walk barefoot again! The staff and doctor were incredibly kind and caring. I will highly recommend them to anyone!
Karen Schoen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 13:02 PM
Very impressed. Great doctor and staff. Very personal service. I was worked in as an emergency and did not feel rushed. I highly recommend.
Jerry Halstead on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 11:42 AM
Doctor W. And crew are now caring for a 2nd generation of our family. Wouldn't go elsewhere.
Courtney Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 05:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.