Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Mist Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Round Hill, VA 20141

19616 Airmont Rd, Round Hill, VA 20141

(540) 554-2273

https://bluemistpetgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

9471 Manassas Dr

(703) 361-3868
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

18810 River Rd

(301) 407-0023
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

20931 Mt Aetna Rd

(301) 416-8198
5.0
(28) · Pet Groomers

1251 Shaffersville Rd A

(443) 974-2510
About

Since 1991 Blue Mist Pet Grooming has been making dogs and cats beautiful with custom cuts and cherished hairstyles employing only the latest techniques. Our renowned spa approach has an overwhelming affect on all who enter from the bubbly waterfall at the door to the forest murals that cover the walls. Soothing music plays continually and calming feirmones scent the air, though only the animals would know this. Natural products along with state of the art equipment are used exclusively. For miles around Blue Mist Pet Grooming has quite notably become the place to go for that "special treatment."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Ferguson on Facebook

10 months ago

05/13/2020, 05:14 AM
I've been sending my dogs to Sue for 10+ years. Not once have I been unsatisfied with her work. I feel more comfortable sending my dogs to Blue Mist than I would sending them elsewhere.
Paul Koczera on Facebook

10 months ago

04/18/2020, 01:00 AM
Very happy with the job the groomers did with our extra large Alaskan Malamute GSD mix. It was his first professional grooming, and he went in with quite the bird’s nest of a coat. He came out looking healthier than ever! Big thank you to the team at Blue Mist Pet Grooming!
Teresa Soltas on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 01:21 AM
They take excellent care of the animals and the work is beautiful. Highly recommended groomers and knowledgeable about particular problems with the dogs. They truly care and will go above and beyond. Boarding is also available.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Morgan Eastman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 04:25 AM
Blue Mist was fantastic! They fit me in on very short notice and did such a wonderful job with my wiggly sheltie, Charleigh. I definitely recommend their business for anyone looking for an affordable and wonderful groomer. ☺️❤️🐾
Julie Oswald on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 10:54 AM
Lauren is amazing! She groomed my bichon for many years and she’s now grooming my new puppy. She is an exceptional groomer with strong attention to detail. I trust her explicitly!
Mary Barlin Schreiber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 02:16 AM
Melissa Ann Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 11:44 AM
We have been seeing Sue over at Blue Mist for about 5 years now. We take all three of our dogs there & her & her staff do a wonderful job each & every time. They take their time & truly love our dogs. I won't go anywhere else! PS They do an excellent lion cut!
Pamela Alcantara on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 15:54 PM
I am very happy with their service. My baby looks amazing! They treated my very anxious cocker spaniel with love and he came back home happy and looking sharp!
William Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:24 AM
I take 2 large poodles to her, she does a great job !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.