Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Lotus Acupuncture

Claimed
5.0
21 reviews
|Acupuncture|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250 United States

353-B 6th Ave S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250 United States

(904) 742-3910

https://www.bluelotusjax.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

3333 Atlantic Blvd

(904) 396-3896
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4237 Salisbury Rd

(904) 296-9545
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

12443 San Jose Blvd

(904) 661-8299
5.0
(21) · Wellness

1426 Lime St #2

(904) 396-0898
About

Blue Lotus Acupuncture is a family locally owned and operated practice including three generations that has called Jacksonville Beach its home for over 10 years. Our mission is to provide quality and compassionate healthcare to each of our patients to help them achieve their highest level of healing possible. The acupuncturists here have over 25 years of experience to treat nearly all conditions that come through our door. Please call us to inquire how we may help you find relief and wellness at (904) 742-3910.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vanessa Orta review for Blue Lotus Acupuncture
Vanessa Orta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 03:45 AM
Every time I see Patti at Blue Lotus Acupuncture, I leave her office feeling renewed and improved. Her combination of skill and kindness is second to none. I’m very grateful for everything she’s done for me (she treated me throughout my two pregnancies and helped me tremendously during that phase of my life). Highly recommend 😊
Business Response:

I am appreciative of your feedback and happy to help in all all phases of your life, and your little ones!

Kathryn Kauffman review for Blue Lotus Acupuncture
Kathryn Kauffman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 19:07 PM
Wonderful and very effective techniques and treatments. I highly recommend.
Casey Lee review for Blue Lotus Acupuncture
Casey Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:42 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Adrienne Lmt review for Blue Lotus Acupuncture
Adrienne Lmt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:42 AM
Becky DeVore review for Blue Lotus Acupuncture
Becky DeVore on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 17:18 PM
I found Blue Lotus Acupunture a few years ago. I was extremely sick with a liver disease and had tried so many things to relieve the pain. Through acupuncture, not only was my pain greatly diminished but it was an vital part of my getting well. Also, when I recently had pneumonia and after several months was still very tired and non energetic, I visited again. After just one treatment, I had so much energy, I had a hard time sleeping that night! They always know the right treatment to help my body respond positively. I’m always happy and satisfied with the results from Blue Lotus Acupunture.
Jennifer DeSau Barber review for Blue Lotus Acupuncture
Jennifer DeSau Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 12:11 PM
I have had several treatments from Patti and always look forward to the next one. She has a confidence and ease about her, that creates a comfortable relaxed space, ideal for healing to take place. I trust her completely in knowing exactly what is needed. She is truly amazing.
Alice Beardsley McGuinness review for Blue Lotus Acupuncture
Alice Beardsley McGuinness on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:14 AM
I, my husband, and my son have all gone to Blue Lotus Acupuncuture for multipultiple pains, injuries, and issues and we have been seen in a timely manner befitting our urgent need for care. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
Ruth Karvonen review for Blue Lotus Acupuncture
Ruth Karvonen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2018, 03:09 AM
Azucena Susie Crosbie review for Blue Lotus Acupuncture
Azucena Susie Crosbie on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:57 AM
I have had a few treatments with Patti and Chris. They always make me feel at ease. I leave feeling better than when I walked in. I hope to continue to have more regular treatments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.