Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Ivy Cakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Bakeries|Pembroke Pines, MO 33027 United States

15800 Pines Blvd, #3026, Pembroke Pines, MO 33027 United States

(954) 378-2511

https://www.blueivycompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2440 West Mason Street

(920) 405-9506
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

101 N Congress Ave

(561) 842-8588
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

501 Signal Mountain Road

(423) 756-7278
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1735 Winston Dr

(478) 765-6320
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

13331 W Caribbean Ln

(623) 214-1462
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9th & Market Sts

(215) 922-2098
About

Wedding & Custom Cake-art

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Karla Davis review for Blue Ivy Cakery
Karla Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 04:18 AM
Our cake was beautiful and tasted great! Thank you!
Business Response:

Nigel and Karla, a million thanks to you both. Your beautiful cake stand made it all come together; Nigel, such fine craftsmanship. I wish you allK the best and God's richest blessings on your lives together. It was such a pleasure working with you. Beautiful couple!!!

Kait Grainger review for Blue Ivy Cakery
Kait Grainger on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 16:30 PM
We were so happy about the overall experience with Jeanette! We ordered a tiered wedding cake that had tropical flavors, she has a great selection and the grooms cake was Boba Fett helmet(we are big star wars fans). The only reason I didn't give a full 5 stars was the grooms cake was supposed to be a chocolate cake with chocolate frosting and it was a vanilla cake with lemon or another kind of citrus flavor. It was still a hit with our guests and it was more than likely an honest mistake. Overall, very happy with the service!
Business Response:

Kaitlin, my sincerest apologies. It was that nagging feeling I was missing something and could not pinpoint what it was. I so wanted to make sure you had the buttercream cake you wanted in and totally missed the groom's cake. I do appreciate your feedback and also very happy your cake was enjoyed. Please share pictures when you can. #kaitgrainger

Taneisha S. Dunkley review for Blue Ivy Cakery
Taneisha S. Dunkley on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2016, 18:20 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Taneisha S. Dunkley review for Blue Ivy Cakery
Taneisha S. Dunkley on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:44 AM
Tasha Terrigno review for Blue Ivy Cakery
Tasha Terrigno on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2015, 22:26 PM
I had such an amazing experience with Jeanette! She had worked with me for over 6 months on my cake and responded on every email very quickly and my cake Turned out just perfect!! I'm absolutely in love with it! Thank you so much !!!
Business Response:

Thank you Tasha. It was so easy working with you especially being able to use Pinterest, email and the US Mail to get consulting and tasting done. Please share your pictures, you are such a beautiful bride.

Ant W. Terrigno review for Blue Ivy Cakery
Ant W. Terrigno on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 17:17 PM
Amazinf staff, great customer service, and the most beautiful wedding cake I've ever seen
Business Response:

Thank you so much Anthony and Tasha for your review. It means a lot to us when we get your feedback. It was such a pleasure working with you and very happy you were able to select a cake flavor from the samples I expressed to you. May you have a blessed and happy marriage.

Tae-Tae Ciceron review for Blue Ivy Cakery
Tae-Tae Ciceron on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2014, 18:18 PM
Tae-Tae Ciceron review for Blue Ivy Cakery
Tae-Tae Ciceron on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2014, 02:31 AM
Starboy Hydol review for Blue Ivy Cakery
Starboy Hydol on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 20:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.