Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Iris Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Hair Salons|Raleigh, NC 27604

711-B N Person St, Raleigh, NC 27604

(919) 622-1925

http://blueirissalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

235 NC Highway 42 E

(919) 359-9994

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

49 Hillsboro St

(919) 545-0210
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4237 Louisburg Rd

(919) 524-7408
5.0
(60) · Hair Salons

813 Hodges St

(919) 906-6944

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

201 Albemarle St

(919) 599-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

5880 Faringdon Pl

(919) 790-9909

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Blue Iris Salon in Raleigh, NC is the best hair salon in the area. We love giving hair cuts and hair coloring to fit your style. If you have straight hair we can make it curly. If you have curly hair we have hair straightening. Make sure to ask about our Keratin treatment. All hair styles welcome. We accept any new clients. We also have a massage therapist on site to provide massage therapy. If you're in Raleigh, NC and in need of the best hair salon make sure to visit Blue Iris Salon today..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Krizek on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 19:39 PM
Kevin Krizek on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:59 AM
John P. Klingler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:18 AM
Anson rocks! I used to cut my own hair because most stylists didn't know how to cut curly hair. Anson gave me the best haircut ever.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Phaedra Neely on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:04 AM
My new go to guy for curls! Highly recommended for girls with curls, guys with curls or everyone for that matter :-) Thanks Anson!!!
Business Response:

with the Greek Goddess Bottichelli inspired curls, you've helped mr.

Francanna W Vaughan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2014, 01:51 AM
Krista Whittington on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:28 AM
Annie N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2012, 00:20 AM
Friendly service Just love going to Anson,it is like stopping in to visit a good friend who takes care of you and your hair. I highly recommend him.
Kendra R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2011, 00:49 AM
The hunt is over.... I decided to book an appointment with Anson after reading several rave reviews on NaturallyCurly.com. That first appointment was almost two years ago and I have never once regretted it. Anson and his staff are wonderful. I actually enjoy getting my hair done now - no matter how long it takes. Anson truly understands my hair where others definitely did not. I have never received so many compliments! I'm so grateful I found this salon.
Laura V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/17/2011, 00:24 AM
The best stylist and colorist in the Triangle! Anson is an incredibly talented stylist and colorist. He always gets the color exactly perfect and his cuts somehow manage to make my baby fine, damaged hair look ravishingly healthy and gorgeous. I love going to Anson because when I come out I look like a bombshell until it's time to see him again. Also, he uses the best products to shampoo and deep condition, and they always smell fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.