Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Horizon Shipping

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Other|Miami, FL 33161

10800 Biscayne Blvd Ste 540, Ste 540, Miami, FL 33161

(305) 891-5310

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Sipowski Insurance
5.0
(3) · Other

6192 N Federal Hwy

(561) 912-3991

1 person is looking at this business

Sunshine Taxes
5.0
(5) · Other

1130 SW 8th St #2c

(305) 860-0254

1 person is looking at this business

Bernhard L Brijbag
5.0
(7) · Other

1150 Campo Sano Ave #42

(305) 663-0088
Seba Lee Krumholtz
5.0
(2) · Other

1905 Clint Moore Rd # 201

(561) 994-5454
Caner Electrical Inc
5.0
(3) · Other

12228 Quilting Ln

(561) 479-0601

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lois R. on Citysearch

18 days ago

11/27/2019, 13:09 PM
My father and I work in the fashion industry and often have to send expensive rolls of leather from LA to NY. We have had bad experiences with other companies that don't care about the contents of the packages. However the staff from Blue Horizon assured me of their quality care care for their customers needs. Every package we have sent since then has always been on time and the box shows how carefully its been handled in the shipping process. Thank you for the peace of mind for my father and I !
William C. on Citysearch

a month ago

11/17/2019, 01:38 AM
I called their offices who proved to be very knowledgeable and nice, she guided me through the whole forms and formalities, we scheduled a date and I was on the way. Although every move is stressful, Blue Horizon Shipping made it most stress-free. The crew that did the packaging and hauling off my furniture were nice and polite and professional and did not take very long. They kept me informed the whole time when I should get my shipment. Highly recommend this company to anyone!!!
Myron C. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

11/12/2019, 07:05 AM
I called their offices who proved to be very knowledgeable and nice, she guided me through the whole forms and formalities, we scheduled a date and I was on the way. Although every move is stressful, Blue Horizon Shipping made it most stress-free. The crew that did the packaging and hauling off my furniture were nice and polite and professional and did not take very long. They kept me informed the whole time when I should get my shipment. Highly recommend this company to anyone!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matt G. on Citysearch

a month ago

11/04/2019, 03:00 AM
The overall experience with Blue Horizon Shipping was A+. They went all out. Not gonna lie, I barely packed on my own, so they really helped me out a ton by packing up all rooms minus my bedroom. I trusted them. They were friendly and they helped me throw junk away as well. Mostly, I told them where I wanted things and they executed. Their packing skills were better than mine, they were able to fix so much more in a box than I was. That helped with cost and space. Unpacking- they were a huge help with that as well. When everything arrived at my new home, the movers helped me set up my living and dining area. They set it all up in a way I would have never thought of but made sense. It was gre...  more>>
Joshua P. on Citysearch

2 months ago

10/29/2019, 04:09 AM
The best place to do all your shipping. They are very professional, organized, and have excellent competitive prices for container shipping. I have done several container shipments with this company and have not been disappointed one bit. The customer service is very outstanding, always ready and willing to cheerfully assist you with any shipping issues.
Bruce G. on Citysearch

2 months ago

10/17/2019, 04:20 AM
Blue Horizon Shipping was the only thing we could afford but the service was fantastic. We didn't mind our stuff in a shared container at all as long as nothing turned up missing or damaged. And nothing did. Communication with management was solid!! Lots of patience was exercised because it takes weeks but that was all voiced to us before the transaction so no negative surprises came into play, all positive.
Alfred G. on Citysearch

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:47 AM
Moving from NY to Spain I thought it was going to be a nightmare but it was actually a dream. I love Blue Horizon Shipping, they are amazing and their support staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly and we felt like we were dealing with professionals right from the start. I was hoping the movers would be just as good and wasnâ??t disappointed the movers did a fantastic job from the moment they arrived. Iâ??ll be recommending these guys to everyone I know! Moving over long distances is the last thing I expected in my life. But life is full of surprises and one of them came when I had to move. I was happy since I was joining the rest of my family over in the states but I wouldnâ??t say t...  more>>
Therine A. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 18:18 PM
I've been using Blue Horizon Shipping Inc for several move me in Florida, and they are always professional, quick and the most helpful. I've suggested to multiple friends, and everyone to go with Blue Horizon Shipping Inc and they have been very happy with their packing service and moving service. The movers were very polite and went out of the way to make sure we had the best service. Thank you guys for all your help!
Allan D. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:20 AM
I've been using Blue Horizon Shipping Inc for several move me in Florida, and they are always professional, quick and the most helpful. I've suggested to multiple friends, and everyone to go with Blue Horizon Shipping Inc and they have been very happy with their packing service and moving service. The movers were very polite and went out of the way to make sure we had the best service. Thank you guys for all your help!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.