Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Horizon Shipping

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
137 reviews
|Other|North Miami, FL 33161

10800 Biscayne Blvd Ste 540, Ste 540, North Miami, FL 33161

(305) 891-5310

https://www.bluehorizonshipping.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(18) · Other

6614 Lantana Rd

(561) 557-3730
5.0
(1) · Other

1013 N Federal Hwy

(561) 302-8631
5.0
(2) · Other

8603 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 662-4488
5.0
(1) · Other

8177 Glades Rd Ste 16

(561) 482-7292
5.0
(1) · Other

11475 NW 39th St

(305) 591-9596
5.0
(1) · Other

10619 Maple Chase Dr

(561) 235-5264
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
84 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vernice B. on BirdEye

6 days ago

09/25/2020, 08:20 AM
Moving made easy!!! These guys were great! They rounded up all my small stuff and finished up packing for me. Not a scratch on any of the furniture or walls. They wrapped the TVs very secure. I'm impressed, they did a great job! Worth the price for all the time they saved me.
Vernice B. on BirdEye

17 days ago

09/14/2020, 03:12 AM
Moving made easy!!! These guys were great! They rounded up all my small stuff and finished up packing for me. Not a scratch on any of the furniture or walls. They wrapped the TVs very secure. I'm impressed, they did a great job! Worth the price for all the time they saved me.
Kristine E. on Citysearch

a month ago

08/31/2020, 08:32 AM
I used Blue Horizon Shipping for my relocation from Florida to California. Throughout the three weeks that I interacted with them, I never had a problem or incident. The sales staff and the packing and moving team are very helpful and professional. The quotation for the move was competitive and they kept me updated throughout the transit period. I got all my belongings in California as per the schedule given by them. Everything was intact and there was no damage or breakage. Thank you Blue Horizon Shipping for a stress-free moving experience.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kristine E. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/14/2020, 08:34 AM
I used Blue Horizon Shipping for my relocation from Florida to California. Throughout the three weeks that I interacted with them, I never had a problem or incident. The sales staff and the packing and moving team are very helpful and professional. The quotation for the move was competitive and they kept me updated throughout the transit period. I got all my belongings in California as per the schedule given by them. Everything was intact and there was no damage or breakage. Thank you Blue Horizon Shipping for a stress-free moving experience.
jean s. on Citysearch

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 06:21 AM
Awesome moving experience thanks to Blue Horizon Shipping. Everyone at Blue Horizon is eager to help and the moving crew is very good at packing and moving fragile household items. I was kept updated through the transit period and our belongings were delivered safe and sound at our new house on the committed delivery date and time. Thank you Blue Horizon Shipping for a stress-free moving experience.
Oconnell R. on Citysearch

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 13:08 PM
Although we are in the middle of a epidemic Blue Horizon Shipping was able to send my very important package across the world! They have been my go to shipping company for over a year now, they have never disappointed me!
Ernser F. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 03:16 AM
Blue Horizon Shipping is very organized and is my number one shipping company to go to! They make sure to keep track of your package throughout the process much better then other companies!
Derek B. on Citysearch

6 months ago

04/15/2020, 00:04 AM
Very reliable company! I highly recommend Blue Horizon Shipping they will make sure your package is always on time and never damaged! They also provide great pricing, will not change them they are the best!
Stacey L. on Citysearch

6 months ago

04/10/2020, 18:31 PM
Great working with this company, they understand the value of working with customers and providing wonderful customer service. I was really nervous about my packaging being returned once it was already sent out since the whole virus situation but thankfully it still was delivered since it had already been processed. Blue Horizon Shipping shows the value in their services they provide, will be using for any future shipping!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.