Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Horizon Shipping

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Other|Miami, FL 33161

10800 Biscayne Blvd Ste 540, Ste 540, Miami, FL 33161

(305) 891-5310

http://www.bluehorizonshipping.com

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884

1 person is looking at this business

Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870
Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689
All Points Design
5.0
(4) · Other

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605

1 person is looking at this business

Ideal Site Services
5.0
(5) · Other

1840 NW 33rd St

(954) 657-8880

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose S. on Citysearch

4 days ago

08/19/2019, 07:18 AM
Blue Horizon Shipping crew were prompt to pick up my furniture and deliver it to my home. They asked me how I wanted it arranged and setup it too. They were polite, fast, and friendly. Couldn't have asked for better people to get the job done. Amazing first time experience with moving company! Highly recommended!
Mary D. on Yellow Pages

7 days ago

08/16/2019, 02:53 AM
Blue Horizon did a great job. They were prompt, efficient, and professional. They were also nice, friendly, and very patient. Guys packed all the fragile items and the furniture. They were also timely and very reasonably price. I would use them in the future.
Dasy N. on Citysearch

9 days ago

08/14/2019, 02:23 AM
Great experience with Blue Horizon Shipping! Highly recommend for all of your moving needs. Honest and quality moving company. I was stressed about my move but the movers helped to keep me feeling confident and relaxed that they had it all under control...and they sure did.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Roman B. on Citysearch

11 days ago

08/12/2019, 05:09 AM
Best moving company we've experienced. Full five star review for these guys. Professional, and very fast. All our pieces were fully secured and delivered on time. Highly recommend Blue Horizon Shipping for your next move!!
Oliver D. on Citysearch

14 days ago

08/09/2019, 04:40 AM
Blue Horizon Shipping team were respectful, efficient, and very helpful. They made sure that all of our furniture arrived at our new home in perfect condition. Highly recommend their services!
Galina K. on Yellow Pages

15 days ago

08/08/2019, 03:15 AM
Excellent job all around. The moving estimate was very transparent. On the day of the move the crew were highly professional and efficient. I would hire Blue Horizon Shipping again for my next move and recommend them to anyone.
Armando R. on Citysearch

16 days ago

08/07/2019, 02:39 AM
Movers were extremely professional, hard-working and efficient. They moved our belongings to our new home with great care. They exceeded expectations in terms of timeliness and professionalism. Blue Horizon Shipping are the best choice for moving services!
Kent P. on Citysearch

18 days ago

08/05/2019, 03:40 AM
Blue Horizon Shipping was awesome! Communication was great, they let me know when they left to head to my place and were right on time ready to work. They were so friendly and professional, and nothing was damaged at all. They were so great to hire.
Pat L. on Yellow Pages

22 days ago

08/01/2019, 06:07 AM
Great company and very polite customer service. We were in the process of shopping quotes. The staff was very friendly and polite and extremely prompt. We were very happy with their services and I would highly recommend Blue Horizon Shipping based on their response time and courtesy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.