Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue-h20 General Contractors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Lakeland, FL 33801

100 S Kentucky Ave #285, Ste 285, Lakeland, FL 33801

(863) 698-8465

http://bluh20contractors.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1459 Bowman St

(352) 243-3785
5.0
(3) · Other

2604 Marconi st

(813) 728-5867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

903 E Saint Clair St Ste 101

(813) 380-1355
5.0
(3) · Other

4713 Chalfont Dr

(407) 812-1464
5.0
(2) · Other

10901 Satellite Blvd

(407) 855-1989
5.0
(2) · Other

3300 37th St

(407) 843-5537
About

Our company provides home remodeling services since 2006. One year labor warranty. Call us now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 03:53 AM
We will refer him to everyone we know. We couldn`t be more pleased with our new bathroom. It is like a mini-spa. Blu-H20 General Contractors was so meticulous and worked tirelessly to achieve the perfect job. His attention to detail and preparation far exceeded our expectations.
John E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:38 AM
Amazing Service! I was blown away by the service provided by Blu-H20 General Contractors . I called and was greeted that same day only to be followed by a reasonable quote the following day. They are very respectful, hardworking, talented, honest, and prompt. They helped me redesign my kitchen and performed elaborate plaster and tile work. In addition, although not being part of his job provided me with sound advice and really behaved like a general contractor (excluding the price!) in providing plans for counter, electrical, plumbing, gas design. I highly recommend his service to anyone!
Ron M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 11:40 AM
Fabulous! The old kitchen consisted of two small rooms - `living` room and kitchen. Blu-H20 General Contractors removed the wall between them and created one big space with enough room for everyone. Now I have a wonderful big room for cooking and dining.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ron J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 06:26 AM
He did great work. We bought a furnished home and the rooms were fantastic, except for the kitchen. The furnishing was badly chosen, so we hired Blu-H20 General Contractors to remodel the whole kitchen. They offered to us a lot of different ideas, we choose one of them and now the whole house is beautiful and cozy, just the way we were dreaming of!
Brandon S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 05:41 AM
Excellent! Those remodeling contractors are fantastic. They got style and vision, they know how to work and the most important - they know how to make the customer happy. Without hesitation I will recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.