Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Collar Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
213 reviews
|Beauty|Plainfield, IL 60544

14421 Wallin Dr, Unit 111, Plainfield, IL 60544

(815) 254-2300

https://www.bluecollartattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282
About

Blue Collar Tattoo...Fine Art For The Working Class. Bring us your vision and we will turn it into reality. We specialize in creating one-of-a-kind designs for each and every customer. Blue Collar Tattoo prides itself on customer satisfaction, cleanliness, and the highest quality of tattooing available. We are 100% disposable...this means all of our supplies are single use. Our artists posses the education and ability to provide our customers with a level of tattooing unmatched by our competitors. Please feel free to stop by and say hello. We are available 7 days a week from Noon to 8pm to satisfy all of your body art needs. Portfolios available for viewing... Artists available for one-on-on

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5181
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina Kleckauskas on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 08:34 AM
Amazing artist!!!! Thank you !
Bear Zeb on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 02:09 AM
the time , patience and attention given when expressing concerns, or having the tattoo envisioned come to detailed life on skin.
Aaron Dyer on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 01:42 AM
Quality work by every time thanks again Joe
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Daniel Patriquin on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 06:26 AM
Joe is awesome! His work is amazing!
BriAnne Renée on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 04:08 AM
Got my most recent tattoo from John at Blue Collar Tattoo!! I loved the design he came up with and he did an even better job tattooing it on me!! I get compliments all the time about how nice and clean the lines are!! It was a great experience, I will definitely be back for more!!
Christina Cattaneo on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 08:01 AM
I had a piece done for my dog by Eli and I had such a good experience. He did a great job and really listened to what I wanted and also touched up some of my other pieces for an amazing price. First time customer but I'll definitely be back for future tattoos! Definitely recommending this place to my friends and family😄
Joe Huntowski on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 07:00 AM
Very talented and creative artists
Jennifer A Halpin on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 13:39 PM
My mom had her tattoo redone by Eli, she is extremely happy with it. So thanks Eli.. 👍
Sharon Genslinger on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 05:13 AM
Had my 1st tattoo done today by Eli, did an awesome job. Was very compassionate, kept asking if I was doing ok. Would highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.