Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Collar Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
213 reviews
|Beauty|Plainfield, IL 60544

14421 Wallin Dr, Unit 111, Plainfield, IL 60544

(815) 254-2300

http://bluecollartattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tatoos in the Skin
5.0
(12) · Beauty

1756 N La Fox St

(224) 535-9487
Victory Tattoo
5.0
(5) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282
South Side Tattoos-Body Prcng
5.0
(3) · Beauty

8548 S Stony Island Ave

(773) 933-7455

1 person is looking at this business

The Zone Custom Tattooing
5.0
(47) · Beauty

6814 W Archer Ave

(773) 586-0000

5 people are looking at this business

About

Blue Collar Tattoo...Fine Art For The Working Class. Bring us your vision and we will turn it into reality. We specialize in creating one-of-a-kind designs for each and every customer. Blue Collar Tattoo prides itself on customer satisfaction, cleanliness, and the highest quality of tattooing available. We are 100% disposable...this means all of our supplies are single use. Our artists posses the education and ability to provide our customers with a level of tattooing unmatched by our competitors. Please feel free to stop by and say hello. We are available 7 days a week from Noon to 8pm to satisfy all of your body art needs. Portfolios available for viewing... Artists available for one-on-on

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
213 reviews
5186
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Huntowski on Facebook

24 days ago

07/28/2019, 07:00 AM
Very talented and creative artists
Jennifer A Halpin on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 13:39 PM
My mom had her tattoo redone by Eli, she is extremely happy with it. So thanks Eli.. 👍
Sharon Genslinger on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 05:13 AM
Had my 1st tattoo done today by Eli, did an awesome job. Was very compassionate, kept asking if I was doing ok. Would highly recommend
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Caitlin Cooksey on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 14:21 PM
I cannot say enough good things about Blue Collar Tattoo! I got my first tattoo done here six years ago along with two of my friends. They were amazingly sweet and all of us were very happy with our tattoos. Since then I have brought two friends in who were also very satisfied. Today I came back and got another tattoo myself. Every time they have been clean and friendly and created great tattoos! Each time was a different artist and every tattoo was amazing so you can't go wrong. Highly recommend!
Kelly Gernert Hargadon on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 14:56 PM
They are true artist! My husband, my daughter and I all got tattoos over the last couple of weeks and they turned out AMAZING! John did a redo on my husband and Eli took care of my daughter's and mine. But all the guys are super fantastic! Thanks guys! We will be back!
Scott Frye on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 08:19 AM
Artist John did an awesome job on my Santa Muerte tattoo.
Marilyn Shelby on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:43 AM
Love my tattoo it is beautifully done
Rick Hutchinson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 16:22 PM
awesome shop
recommended for everyone
Jay Decay on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 13:26 PM
Today Illinois crossed off my states to get tattoos in. I wanted the shop’s full logo in this area but artistically it would not fit 😢. A Great compromise worked up by John. He REALLY worked with me to make me happy and get most of the elements I wanted. Probably a horrible client today but I was treated with real class. I would absolutely recommend this shop. https://www.bluecollartattoo.com
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.