Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
397 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
397 reviews
5323
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
junk467 review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
junk467 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/10/2010, 13:36 PM
Love These Guys! – I have had Gorilla Glass out 4 times now.. they are the ONLY ones I will use as long as I live here. They are friendly, on time and just plain WONDERFUL! Once you try Gorilla you won't call anyone else!
Loretta M. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Loretta M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/06/2010, 14:27 PM
Amazing I had a pretty large crack in my window and finding a replacement was difficult and expensive. I looked online at many auto glass places but they were to expensive. My wife found Gorilla Auto Glass and they had great deal and the guy came out to my house. The replacement only took about 20 minutes. I have had problems with other companies not sealing the window correctly and air coming through the front windshield. With Gorilla I have no air pockets and am very thankful. I will definitely recommend Gorilla Auto Glass to anyone.
Karen Ashbrook review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Karen Ashbrook on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/04/2010, 14:36 PM
Quality and Service – Gorilla Auto Glass replaced the windsheild in our Honda Pilot recently and we were really pleased with the company. They were on time, patient with our need to reschedule and provided great information when working with our insurance company. We were very happy to work with them and would recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
MikeyGTS review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
MikeyGTS on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 11:45 AM
Excellent Service – These guys replaced my wife's windshield very quickly while she was working. They came to her work and did the job right there in the parking lot. They have some of the best rates in town and their customer service skills will bring me to them when I replace the glass on my Jeep.
Dolan W. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Dolan W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/25/2010, 13:46 PM
Great Service Gorilla Auto Glass did a wonderful job on my Honda Accord. The technicians were on time and they were friendly as well. I would highly recommend Gorilla Auto Glass to anyone that is interested.
superd69 review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
superd69 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/25/2010, 13:31 PM
Great Service – Gorilla auto glass did a wonderful job on my auto glass. I think that they have some of the best service out of all of the companies that I have dealt with before. I really enjoy their on time and friendly service. Go Gorilla!
weinerdad review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
weinerdad on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/22/2010, 08:37 AM
GREAT customer service – These guys really are good and really do what they promise! .... worked with me to find a time and place that was convenient to do the replacement, handled all the paperwork, and sent me a $50 rebate check FAST. I would recommend them to anybody.
tmcgadget review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
tmcgadget on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/21/2010, 20:57 PM
Reliable and Fast Service‎ – Great Service! Came to work and home for two different cars in the same day. Very fast workers and window looks very clean. Thanks guys.
Cheryl W. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Cheryl W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 19:51 PM
Gorilla service A+ I've used Gorilla Auto Glass twice now and both times the service has been exceptional! I recommend their quality and their service to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.