Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
387 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
387 reviews
5313
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asian in AZ review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Asian in AZ on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/28/2009, 02:13 AM
Great windshield replacement company – Excellent affordable rates, friendly staff, on time technician. I would recommend them to anyone! Worth the time and money - if you have to spend it somewhere, spend it on this company! You won't be disappointed.
Twoo review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Twoo on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/22/2009, 19:11 PM
Gorilla out done the competition – The customer servive was outstanding. You Dont see that very much any more. True to their word they were on time and very efficient..thank you Tracy
Smiling Customer review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Smiling Customer on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/31/2009, 10:52 AM
Best in the business – From the first initial contact with Gorilla Auto Glass, the customer service I received was very pleasing. These days many businesses make empty promises to get your business. Gorilla Auto Glass really followed through with everything they say the do. The installers were very professional and explained everything thoroughly about the after care for my windshield replacement. In fact, since I first used Gorilla Auto Glass, I had another rock damage my windshield on the highway. I will definitely be giving them a call.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Dawn K review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Dawn K on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/26/2009, 10:35 AM
Awesome service! – This company was quick and helpful when they replaced our windshield for us. They contacted our insurance company, helped with filing our claim, responded the same day at the agreed location and time, replaced the windshield quickly, and even made a follow up call to be sure everything was ok! I would recommend them to anyone!
Hatchs review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Hatchs on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/25/2009, 04:19 AM
Gorilla is good – I was impressed by them so I've used them twice so far. While my glass was being repaired, my mother in law stopped by and had questions regarding her own vehicle's auto glass and antenna, and Kelly from Gorilla answered all of her questions and helped her, free of charge. He did a great job on my auto glass, so like I said, we've used him twice. I've definately been very happy with Gorilla.
cmueller15 review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
cmueller15 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/24/2009, 05:47 AM
BMW 745 Windshield Replacement – I had a broken windshield and Gorilla Auto Glass assisted me in getting my claim through my insurance company along with the high end glass my car required. I had a great installer that took care and was efficient installing and cleaning up at the end. Great job Gorilla!
JMSTransport review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
JMSTransport on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/23/2009, 20:51 PM
Excellent Auto Glass Service – I recently had to replace my sunroof and passenger side window in my 2007 Pilot due to two different encounters with rocks on the interstate. The sunroof was broken, but still intact. I was told it was too dangerous to drive so I had to have a glass company come to my house. Gorilla Auto Glass came out the very next day and replaced it with no problems. They worked well with my insurance company. I would definitely recommend them and have had to call them since that time. Happy in Anthem :)
reddog718 review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
reddog718 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/21/2009, 08:10 AM
great customer service – I recently called to get information about replacing my cracked windshield. The man I spoke with was extremely helpful and called my insurance company while I was on the phone with him to confirm coverage. The agent was put on a "conference" call with me and after verifying all my information, she instructed me that while Gorilla was not a prefered customer of theirs I could still use them. Before I could ask what this meant the gentleman I was working with politely interupted and explained that some some other glass companies don't stand behind their work if something should go wrong in a couple of months and the customer is left with the repair bill. The gentleman I was working with assured me Gorilla stands behind ALL their work and offers a lifetime guarantee. After proceeding with the order I was asked where I wanted the repair to take place (home or work). I chose to have it done at my homeand was quoted a time of 12pm-3pm the next day. The installer arrived around 12:15pm and was very professional and courtious. Before leaving he made sure any mess he had created was swept up and made sure I had no questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Gorilla to anybody I come across looking to have their windshield replaced, and I will defineatly use them again if my other car needs replacement. (Craig D from Peoria)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.