Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
388 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
388 reviews
5314
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dd12112 review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
dd12112 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 18:46 PM
Gorilla Auto Glass – I called Gorilla on a recommendation from a friend and I am glad I did. These guys are GREAT!! They made things so easy for me with my busy schedule, and they even came to me (in Black Canyon City). They are knowledgeable, friendly and caring. They even discovered an error from a prior glass install on my car by another company. They don't come better than Gorilla! I highly recommend them and will use them again when the time arises. Thanks Kelly and crew.
cwhite1 review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
cwhite1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 16:29 PM
Excellent Auto Glass Company! – This glass company is exceptional - with scheduling to followup to quality and installation - will definitely use them again and refer to friends and family!!
Donna D. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Donna D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/26/2010, 13:04 PM
Highly Recommend Gorilla!! These guys are GREAT!! From the very first phone call to the completed job things went smoothly. They made things so easy, they even came to me. They are knowledgeable, friendly and caring. They even found an error from a previous glass replacement by another company. I was very pleased then, and a month later am still very happy with it all. I highly recommend Gorilla and will use them again when the need arises. DD in BCC
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
kr of ct review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
kr of ct on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/23/2010, 09:51 AM
Kim R Anthem – I would highly recommend! Very professional, friendly and got the job done right!
LisaObr review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
LisaObr on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/14/2010, 06:11 AM
Smooth & Easy – Getting my windshield replaced by Gorilla Auto Glass was great and I would highly recommend them to anyone! They were friendly and professional and really know how to take care of their customers! The guy who installed my windshield was on time and even called to let me know he was on his way. He also took the time to explain everything, especially the do's and don'ts of what to do after it was installed. I received my $50 rebate check within a week. I won't go anywhere else!
Mark E. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Mark E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 16:37 PM
Gorilla is Great I used Gorilla Glass to replace the windshield of my Mitsubishi Outlander. I picked the company after doing quite a bit of research. The company had many positive reviews, so I decided to give them a try. Well, their service was above what I expected. They were flexible in their appointments, confirmed the appointment, called to update me on the crew??s location, and showed up right on time. The work they did was amazing! My new windshield looks perfect. I would recommend Gorilla Auto Glass to everyone!
Favor review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Favor on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/07/2010, 18:20 PM
Would recommend to anyone! – The entire staff at Gorilla Auto Glass was very friendly and competent. The took care of contacting my insurance for me, emailed me an appointment confirmation, were on time for the appointment, replaced my windshield beautifully, and even sent a follow up letter to ensure I was satisfied. You can't go wrong with them...and if you live in Phoenix long, you know flying rocks happen all the time....
jlw1961 review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
jlw1961 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/17/2010, 04:04 AM
Best Service in town – I have used Gorilla three times and every time they have provided excellent service and quality products. There is only one auto glass company I will use. Gorilla Auto Glass!!!!!!!!! Thank you
Simona Pacheco review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Simona Pacheco on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/03/2010, 07:37 AM
Great service – Kelly set up my claim and made it as painless as possible. Thanks Gorilla, will definitely use you again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.