Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Bay Fish & Seafood Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
85 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

19531 Mack Ave, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

(313) 824-3474

https://www.bluebayfishgp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2127 Brewster St

(313) 568-0223
4.7
(357) · Seafood Markets

407 N 5th Ave

(734) 662-5118

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(153) · Seafood Markets

38937 Harper Ave

(586) 465-1481
4.6
(340) · Restaurants

2456 Market St

(313) 567-8359

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
85 reviews
561
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Frost review for Blue Bay Fish & Seafood Market
Samantha Frost on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:32 AM
As a person who doesn’t typically enjoy fish and seafood, I have lived everything suggested from this shop. Highly recommend it.
Pat Anstett Kiska review for Blue Bay Fish & Seafood Market
Pat Anstett Kiska on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 03:01 AM
Thoroughly enjoyed the cooking class on making tuna 4 ways. Great recipes I'll make at home; nice wine pairings; fun crowd. 5-stars
Allyson Williams Leonard review for Blue Bay Fish & Seafood Market
Allyson Williams Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:21 AM
Fresh and delish!! Great sides and perfect service
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Suzan Bachmann review for Blue Bay Fish & Seafood Market
Suzan Bachmann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:28 AM
not only the selection and freshness...the guy behind the counter was amazing.
Tom Fraser review for Blue Bay Fish & Seafood Market
Tom Fraser on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:59 AM
Best service and freshest seafood on the East Side.
Monica Palmer review for Blue Bay Fish & Seafood Market
Monica Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 07:06 AM
Excellent customer service this afternoon, and this is by far the best salmon I have ever cooked!
Jim Bennage review for Blue Bay Fish & Seafood Market
Jim Bennage on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 02:19 AM
My absolute favorite place for purchasing fresh fish and getting inside advise on cooking techniques. Two weeks in a row I dined on Dover Sole. First week on Diane's advice I prepared it French style. Lightly dusted in flour and sautéed in butter with a little lemon and a crab cake on the side, OMG ! This past week rolled the dover sole around the crab cake baked in the oven, yikes thought I was back at the original Joe Muer's ! Thanks Diane you guy's are the Best !!
Jeanette Toolin review for Blue Bay Fish & Seafood Market
Jeanette Toolin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 04:48 AM
We purchased the Dover Sole tonight. So excited. Prepared exactly how we were told. Unfortunately it was slimmy and inedible. �
Respond to negative reviews
Lori Edem Isaac review for Blue Bay Fish & Seafood Market
Lori Edem Isaac on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 02:20 AM
Called and then stopped in just before New Year’s Eve picked up the pre-made shrimp fettuccine and seafood fettuccine they were both fantastic. I had the shrimp and could not believe the large size of the shrimp and how many were in the dinner. I will be back!
Business Response:

We are delighted you enjoyed the specials that were created especially for the holiday. We look forward to seeing you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.