Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blu Spa & Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
372 reviews
|Spas|West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

3030 Orchard Park Rd, West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

(716) 675-2258

https://www.bluspaandsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.7
(80) · Wellness

5132 Transit Rd

(716) 681-0071
About

This salon located in the bedroom community of West Seneca is a suburban retreat for those who seek respite away from downtown. Here the professionals offer myriad services, from massage and nails to haircuts and body treatments, this place is an esthetic one-stop shop. Blu also uses top-of-the-line products like MoroccanOil, Yonka, Goldwell and others who know their specific trade. Inside, the warm wood floors, subdued lighting and soft colors only highlight the contemporary ambiance making everything from check-in to check-out conducive to relaxation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
372 reviews
5267
  
428
  
37
  
213
  
116
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gina Roszak review for Blu Spa & Salon
Gina Roszak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2020, 05:56 AM
You must get the full body scrub. It’s a must.
Cindy Kandefer review for Blu Spa & Salon
Cindy Kandefer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 06:10 AM
Melinda is the best massage therapist 27 yrs of experience
Megan Malinowski review for Blu Spa & Salon
Megan Malinowski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 01:37 AM
Went in today for an hour long facial with Jessica and all I can say is, AMAZING!!! My service was everything I could have imagined it would be! She asked me if I had any concerns prior to the start of my service and she hit every one without skipping a beat! I’m beyond satisfied. Thank you soo very much once again.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Morgan A. Kramer review for Blu Spa & Salon
Morgan A. Kramer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 07:15 AM
Allison B is amazing! Best massages ever! I could not recommend anyone better!
Carol Baco review for Blu Spa & Salon
Carol Baco on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:01 AM
Took my four year old to get a haircut. Quick, nice, clean, and exactly what I wanted. My daughter really wanted a pink streak but I was a bit iffy on getting something that would last too long and would rather get something more temporary. She recommended a pink spray that washes out after one use. Perfect and now I have a very happy kid. Thank you!
Denise Ann Maracle review for Blu Spa & Salon
Denise Ann Maracle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 05:48 AM
Met with Selena today for a pedicure and it was fabulous! Looking forward to my next appointment with her!
Angela Buscaglia Esquilin review for Blu Spa & Salon
Angela Buscaglia Esquilin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:11 AM
It was wonderful I will be going back soon .Relaxing great service
Jane Orlowski-Chittenden review for Blu Spa & Salon
Jane Orlowski-Chittenden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:11 AM
Relaxing, lovely, stylish and Valencia, my massage therapist was amazing.
Erika Poling review for Blu Spa & Salon
Erika Poling on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.