Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
139 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

4580 PGA Boulevard STE 101, Ste 101, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 622-1177

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Seth David at Vertu Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Opulent Unisex Studio
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

1 person is looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
Besos Hair & Makeup
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

54 SW Albany Ave

(772) 287-2740
Salon Pelos
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

7 people are looking at this business

About

Premiere Blow Dry Bar, catering to women of all ages, and hair types. We offer Red Carpet styles, scalp and hand massage with every shampoo. Smoothing and straightening treatments along with Twisted Fringes Hair extensions. We also have a full make up bar with air brush makeup and waxing/facials.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
139 reviews
5114
  
46
  
33
  
26
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deirdre Faber Aponte on Facebook

4 months ago

10/13/2019, 21:48 PM
Genesis is a lovely girl and great stylist, and the entire staff is so friendly and welcoming. Beautiful shop!
Jessica Fernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

10/04/2019, 10:55 AM
Qualité prix et surtout résultat du cheveux o top ! #JESS7
Karen Berman on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 00:09 AM
My sister, daughter, nieces, granddaughter & I were in PGA for a wedding & went to Blowtox for hair & makeup before the event. It was a fantastic experience. We all walked out of the salon looking glamourous! Big thanks to Kayla, Anthony, Tara, Lauren & Paula!
Business Response:

Thank you, Karen!!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angela Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 00:08 AM
If you're looking for a fresh look for fall, especially when it comes to the "latest and greatest," check out Blowtox in Palm Beach Gardens! I went this weekend with the idea of simply covering up my gray roots and getting a simple trim. However, the amazing colorist Lauren told me that my ombre-esque hair was "played out" and if I wanted to be stylish, I needed to step up my color game. I am so glad she convinced me to completely overhaul my color, because I walked out of there looking and feeling like a million bucks - my balayage and color refresh looked so good, and she gave me some long layers so I wouldn't lose length but would gain volume. I am very pleased with my results and would highly recommend this full service salon!
Business Response:

We are so happy that you love your new Fall look, Angela!!

Emmeline Lestrange on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 02:25 AM
Elif is the best! She listens to your needs and then tailors a cut to suit your style! I always leave feeling beautiful!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you loved your experience with Elif!!! <3

Grayson Powers on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 02:02 AM
Extremely bad! They burned my hair with a curling iron and still will not give me my money back! As well.. they still owe me 150.00 refund because I don’t want to use their services again. The girl who was working the register that had nose rings was completely obnoxious and sarcastic to customers! The manager has not called me to take care of this issue because she is taking people’s money and not giving it back when they don’t want their services.
Business Response:

Blowtox is sorry to hear that you had nothing but an amazing experience as you've always had in the past, hence why you've been a repeat client for a long time! I believe as the owner, who did in fact try and contact you but was unsuccessful, it's my …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Rodriguez Al on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:27 AM
Just had a facial/dermaplaning by DeeLisa that was amazing!!!
Millee Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:36 AM
Liesl Eichenmuller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:40 AM
Tara did an amazon job!! Was so happy with the end result. Came in for a color and cut. Thank you again!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.