Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bloomfield Eye Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 United States

43700 Woodward Ave #103, Suite 103, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 United States

(248) 550-0393

https://www.bloomfieldeyeassociates.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7575 Grand River Ave

(810) 844-7744
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

1097 S State Rd #1

(810) 653-4800
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

7230 Orchard Lake Rd

(734) 324-0996
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

375 Barclay Cir

(248) 852-3636
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1750 S Telegraph Rd

(248) 334-4906
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

29927 6 Mile Rd

(734) 522-0800
About

With years of comprehensive ophthalmology experience, Bloomfield Eye Associates are here to serve you with everything from LASIK to retinal disease care. Our Bloomfield Hills office boasts state-of-the-art equipment and experts who deliver the best eye care available. Dr. Murad-Kejbou is a board certified ophthalmologist specializing in advanced laser cataract surgery, LASIK refractive surgery, diabetic evaluations, glaucoma management, comprehensive ophthalmology, blepharoplasty, and cosmetic injections/fillers. She prides herself on providing optimal medical and surgical eye care using state-of-the-art procedures, while establishing relationships with patients and families allowing for a t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
84 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Pugh review for Bloomfield Eye Associates
David Pugh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 04:53 AM
A great experience everytime I go. The whole staff is very friendly and accommodating. The doctors are very knowledgeable and personable, they are very good at explaining the procedures.
Craig Sylvester review for Bloomfield Eye Associates
Craig Sylvester on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:53 AM
Alissa Hudson review for Bloomfield Eye Associates
Alissa Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:01 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lacey Savaya review for Bloomfield Eye Associates
Lacey Savaya on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 04:11 AM
Wonderful experience at Bloomfield Eye Associates! Very nice and helpful staff! Dr. Kejbou got straight to the point, came up with my plan and was very professional! Thank you for a great experience!
Valerie May review for Bloomfield Eye Associates
Valerie May on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 05:53 AM
I can't even begin to thank the staff at this office for their kindness while we were there today. I went in for an eye issue after my 2 year old scratched my eye with her fingernail. I had to bring my two small children with me and for the time we were there, the staff went above and beyond trying provide my restless toddlers with entertainment. From tv shows, snacks, water, and coloring, they went above and beyond. The doctor was outstanding even when one of my kids had chocolate grubby hands and were opening and closing her drawers and spilling water on the floor. I would go back 100 times over. I highly recommend them!
Arnold Thomas review for Bloomfield Eye Associates
Arnold Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 14:26 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Cynthia Marie McClanahan review for Bloomfield Eye Associates
Cynthia Marie McClanahan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 09:23 AM
Just WOW these two doctors are amazing. Patience & understanding. Very friendly & make you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend anyone to check this office out. Great staff too.
Arturo Herrera review for Bloomfield Eye Associates
Arturo Herrera on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:29 AM
Marla Michele Must review for Bloomfield Eye Associates
Marla Michele Must on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:13 AM
The staff was so amazing and patient with my 15 year old and taught her how to wear contact lenses, something that we were unable to accomplish elsewhere - Jen in the office was phenomenal. Subsequently after experiencing such amazing personal service I moved my whole family's charts over to Dr. Grant today, instead of the huge practice we used to go to that felt much like a factory.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.