Logo White
Watch Demo

Bloom, Sheldon A DDS-Complete Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Timonium, MD 21093

22 W Padonia Rd # 232, Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-5455

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
18 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.1Vitals
  • 1 Review2.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Freedman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 02:38 AM
Best Dentist there is. I have extreme dental phobia. He and his staff make every every experience wonderful!
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 01:18 AM
Roy Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2014, 04:35 AM
Great dental work. Excellent staff. Makes going to the dentist less stressful. I have been coming here for 20+ yrs
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Garry M Colbert Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 05:36 AM
I trust him with my smile
Vonda Eller on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2014, 01:08 AM
Brenda Lee Donaldson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2014, 04:56 AM
Tina Stackhouse on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 02:25 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 04:20 AM
Wonderful
I saw Dr. Bloom almost 20 years ago and he was so gentle and caring. I would recommend him to anyonw who is scared of dentists.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/07/2012, 01:53 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Some were answered
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Friendly Enough
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.