Logo White
Watch Demo

Bloom, Sheldon A DDS-Complete Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Timonium, MD 21093

22 W Padonia Rd # 232, Timonium, MD 21093

(410) 252-5455

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
18 reviews
512
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.1Vitals
  • 1 Review2.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

09/14/2018, 08:39 AM
Dennis W. Ober on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 07:18 AM
I was recommended to him by a dear friend that worked for him. Excellent dentist.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 07:23 AM
Wonderful Denist
Dr. Bloom is a wonderful, kind dentist. The ladies in the office are great to work with. Dr. Bloom takes the time to tell you all that is going to be done and make sure that you are okay with it and you are feeling okay at each step!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 05:40 AM
If Dr. Bloom is not working DO NOT GO!
I am very disappointed with Dr. Moo! Ashamed that Dr. Bloom would leave his patients in the hands of dentist who lack skills. I am writing because I feel everyone should be held accountable for their actions. Anyone who knows me understands the pride I take in my oral hygiene. I have had 1 filling my entire life only to have Dr. Moo replace a filling that wasn't bothering me, leaving me with constant pain and uncomfortable sensitivity! Always trust your gut and my gut told me to hold off.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 07:32 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

07/12/2016, 06:39 AM
Not pleased
Dr. Bloom is very friendly and his staff was also. One issue was that the appointment times were overlapping causing a longer waiting time. That was first visit which I excused. Second visit had someone take my children to an appointment which was close to closing time. The appointment was rushed. When I called to complain the friendly Dr. Bloom was not friendly anymore. He began to be defensive and not in a professional manner. Was insulting and would not take accountability for the rushed appointment. (the person that brought my children did not speak up at the time) Dr. Bloom said he would talk to his staff and get back to me but never did. Needless to say we never went back.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/10/2016, 07:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Al Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 05:59 AM
I've been seeing Dr Bloom for years. Great staff and great doctor!
Bobby Rohe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 07:37 AM
Trust, Skill, Experience, Compassion, Knowledge. These are traits that everyone strives to gain. Dr. Bloom exhibits the highest levels of these with openness, friendliness, and humor. I am embarrassed to say that I have always had a phobia about dentists and doctors after having lifelong bad experiences. I HATE needles, BUT Dr. Bloom has gained my trust and admiration.
He has been my Dental expert for well over a decade.
I had and continue to have continuing need for procedures caused by normal life wear/tear, injury, etc..
Today ,Saturday afternoon, I broke a crowned front tooth at the gumline -he said to come in now.
He was able to do the root canal himself, though very difficult with my s
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.