Logo White
Watch Demo

Block Lisa A DMD Ms PC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
48 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

3519 56th St NW #140, Harbor Kids' Teeth, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-8581

https://www.harborkidsteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(377) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
5.0
(21) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(196) · Pediatric Dentists

451 Duvall Ave NE

(425) 228-5437
5.0
(473) · Pediatric Dentists

34929 SE Ridge St

(425) 396-1011
5.0
(28) · Pediatric Dentists

22905 56th Ave W Ste 101

(425) 776-2323
About

Dr. Lisa Block and her staff welcome you to Harbor's Kids Teeth, our Gig Harbor, Washington office. We offer a calm and pleasant environment for you and your child. As a full service pediatric dentist, we offer a full complement of services, including but not limited to: • Fillings • Dental Cleaning • Diagnostics • Extractions • Whitening • Root Canals Take a moment to visit our informative website, link above, for a full listing of our services and to learn more about our practice. We believe that communication between staff and parents is critical. That's why we go to great lengths to work around you and your child's schedule. Call for an appointment today, we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
48 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
  • 30 Reviews3.9Google
  • 8 Reviews3.9DR.Oogle
  • 6 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 19:22 PM
Just going through the motions I began taking my children there because she specializes in pediatric dentistry. She was very good at first but over time it seems she stopped caring. My kids' oral care declined even though we were diligent about checkups and her billing practices are suspect. The last straw was when my 13 yo daughter needed braces and got x-rays at her ortho. We learned her adult canines were still above her gums! She had been getting X-rays from Block at least once a year since she was 5 and this was the first we heard of it. Go somewhere else. The ONLY reason she gets a full star is because of her staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:57 AM
My kids have been going to Dr Block for 8 years and very impressed with office and staff
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 11:57 AM
I have been going to Dr. Block for the past seven years with my three girls. I am extremely happy with the service she provides and her staff is very friendly and great with kids!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ellen M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 19:46 PM
My 5 year old son was afraid to come to the dentist, but the staff there was so fun and comforting - they were even able to get him to sit for xrays!
Marsha A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 16:28 PM
My 8 year old nephew came in to Harbor Kids' Teeth yesterday and I was so impressed. The friendliness of the staff and how they went above and beyond my expectations to make sure that his experience was the best really made my day. I love how they care so much for the kids and understand just how to make them feel comfortable while providing outstanding care. I was so pleased! Way to go, Harbor Kids' Teeth!
Wendy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 17:09 PM
Dr. Block and her staff are so great with kids. Coming to the dentist is a breeze.
Wendy L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 07:57 AM
Dr Block is my kid's favorite doctor! Her office is so fun and her staff obviously loves kids. Can't recommend them enough.
Amy S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 15:50 PM
I am surprised to negative reviews here. My kids love Dr. Block and her staff. They love coming here and I have had a great experience as a parent with my children's treatments.
Richelle S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/08/2014, 05:42 AM
I dealt with this office and Dr. Lisa Block many years ago and take extra time out to suggest people go NO where near there! She gave my child a Pulpectomy on my child's baby tooth without consulting me first , and capped it with one that was to big and very uncomfortable for his mouthe.He lived with it and discomfort from 4-11 when the tooth fell out. Wanted to do the same thing to other side of his mouthe I got second opinion and they said not needed, it was watched until it fell out and it never worsened. Her bedside manner was terrible. Her assistance were very nice for the most part until it came time to answer to my child's fear and discomfort saying I should not baby him . He was 4 and in pain for hours after procedure. The office is lovely and very deceiving. I had to take my son to a dentist for a whole year just getting teeth brushed and talked to by his new dentist which was patient and kind and his office was not beautiful but his care was!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.