Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blmc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Greenville, SC 29601

15 Whitsett St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 255-3173

https://www.myblmc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(173) · Finance

104 Maxwell Ave

(864) 993-2705
5.0
(159) · Finance

117 W. Barnwell St.

(828) 348-5393
5.0
(72) · Finance

617 East McBee Avenue

(864) 302-5680
5.0
(190) · Finance

617 East McBee Avenue

(864) 302-5680
5.0
(275) · Finance

617 East McBee Avenue

(864) 302-5680
5.0
(1) · Finance

117 West Barnwell Street

(828) 388-1589
About

Mortgage Banking firm; BLMC Inc [NMLS71607] offering Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA and Jumbo products. We go the extra mile for our clients 100% of the time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Noble on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 05:26 AM
What do you get when you cross genuinely nice, honest, and intelligent women with a professional service? Jill Blume and her team! My experience was extraordinary from the moment Jill answered my initial call to her presence at closing. You could not want for more responsiveness or knowledge, and Jill was able to get me an excellent rate and an earlier closing than I had originally hoped for. As if that was not enough, I was floored by how supportive and available to answer any concerns she was. The whole experience was above and beyond anything I expected. Electronic forms and the secure uploading of documents also made everything as easy as could be. I happily recommend BLMC to anyone needing their services, and would not dream of going to anyone else should I have future mortgage needs.
Kelly Tweedell McKinney on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 08:49 AM
To say these ladies are Rockstars is a complete understatement! Angie and Jill go above and beyond the basic necessities to get a loan closed. We just refinanced after our purchase of two years, because they were able to get us another incredible rate! The communication with each step of this process is what sets them apart from the rest! Not only did they quickly get us to the closing table, but even took the time to answer questions pertaining to our small business, which had nothing to do with our loan. They have shown that they truly care about us as friends rather than just a clients. I highly recommend these ladies if you are looking for professionals that have YOUR true and personal interests at heart. Thank you ladies, y’all are AMAZING at what you do!!
MikeandNikki Washer on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 02:23 AM
We highly recommend BLMC! Jill Blume and her team were great to work with! The whole process was very smooth and we were able to get a great interest rate and close quickly! Thank you, BLMC!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Carrie Lynn Worthy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:05 AM
I don't even know where to begin. From day ONE I have ADORED Jill and having her help us . She has worked Tirelessly thru all hours to get us to closing and without her I don't know where we would be in this process. I will recommend her every time I have anyone ask me for Mortgage help. I'm so thankful for a hard working woman who got the job done ! Thankful for her and all her hard work !!!! closing Friday!!
Brian Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 11:02 AM
I worked with Shelly Wetherell and her team! Best in the business. I have been through selling and refinancing multiple times. They are great. Attentive to detail, electronic paperwork, and overall impressive. Customer for life!
Kristen Parker Laing on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 10:08 AM
Jill Blume was so incredibly helpful throughout the whole process of buying our home here in Greenville. She was always available and one step ahead of everything. Her bubbly personality was just the icing on the cake! I can't recommend her enough!
Lindsay Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 08:02 AM
Jill and her team were wonderful to work with, highly recommend!!
Becki Hill Clouse on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:43 AM
Angie is awesome! We had been struggling with our credit score for many years. Angie did not give up on us, but empowered us to do what was needed to obtain a home loan. She took me (Becki) personally into her office. She had me sit at her desk and her computer. We looked up all our accounts. Angie told us exactly what to pay off and a time frame to do so. She helped us improve our Credit score and has walked us through the financing process. She has been so helpful in this process with every step. We had the opportunity for a substantial cash- off incentive, if we used a specific lender for our home build. We did not accept because we wanted to continue working with Angie. We trust her and were confident in her helping to see us through. We love our new home! Thank you Angie! (Jason and Becki Clouse)
Preston Werner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 02:43 AM
BLMC was on top of everything during our house purchase. Great reliability and customer service. Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.