Logo White
Watch Demo

Bliss Travel Inc

Own this business?
4.9
49 reviews
|Hospitality|New Albany, IN 47150

1614 E Spring St, New Albany, IN 47150

(812) 945-1212

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bliss Travel has many years of experience in the travel industry. Our helpful staff can assist you in making the travel plans you need with confidence you deserve.We know your time is valuable and you have a limited amount of time to really get out and enjoy life, family and friends. Bliss Travel is a full service agency providing exceptional travel planning service and exclusive vacation values. Whether you travel to New York or New Delhi, our consultants are here to match you with the right product to make your travel plans everything you expected and more.Bliss Travel literally opened on a "wing and a prayer" May 16, 1986. Mary Pat Bliss, a travel consultant for 14 years, and husband Rich

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Conrad-Fessel on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 13:06 PM
A big thank you to Jamie for helping us plan our trip to California. We visited the 3 national parks,
Sequoia, Kings Canyon and Yosemite, Then we went to Lake Tahoe. Everything went smooth and we got to see some amazing things.
Destiny Batliner on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:52 AM
My husband and I went through bliss travel to book our honeymoon, Mark was awesome explaining every detail from our flight plans to our resort info. He was super helpful and definitely prepared us for our honeymoon to couples swept away Jamaica! We felt confident and prepared when we left the country for the first time!
Johnna Rich on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:04 AM
Mark, good afternoon, hope you are well sir. I am not on Facebook so I am posting this through my wife's Facebook.
Johnna, Jillian, and me would like to sincerely thank you for all the hard work and personal touch that you put into planning our Disney Cruise vacation!
From the moment we left home to the moment we returned, the itinerary you put together, the reservations you made, the companies you contracted, the personnel we interacted with, every single detail was an amazing experience within itself.
You really took the wishes of a husband and a father and turned them into an absolute dream for a family!
Thank you so much for everything you do.
We will be using again the future when we de
...  more>>
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Garrett Strange on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:11 AM
We just got back from our honeymoon in Punta Cana and we couldn't be happier! Mark and his staff are great and always make sure that we are taken care of through the entire trip. We can't wait to start planning the One-Year Anniversary trip!
Dana Fanning on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:41 AM
Just wanted to say Thanks to Jamie for booking our trip to Cancun!! She walked us through the whole process and made the traveling part of the trip much easier!! Great Customer Service!
Rick Newlin on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 02:05 AM
Thanks Mark and the Bliss family for another great vacation. Highly recommend Bliss Travel. Thanks again.
Jeanine Arnett on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 20:48 PM
We booked our recent Disney World vacation through Bliss Travel and it was the BEST trip to Disney! I will never book a Disney vacation myself again!
Stephanie Whitt on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 18:40 PM
I hate planning travel accommodations. I use Keri Arthur to book my trips. She always finds the best deals and is very knowledgeable about international travel. (Safety, fees, documents, changes, etc...) She saved me around $300 on my last vacation to Cancun.
In the past two years I’ve booked 4 trips with Bliss Travel Inc. and have recommended plenty of friends who are equally as pleased. Big or small, they can handle the planning for you. Keri has booked trips for just myself as well as handling a booking of 13 of us.
Scott Kramer on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2019, 07:13 AM
We went to Playa Del Carmen. There were so many things to do we picked out our top 3. We stayed at the Paradisus La Perla which is Adult only. The resort was spectacular. They had daily buffet as well as nightly. The main restaurants were open at night where you make reservations your 1st day. We did Coco Bongo which was like a Las Vegas Show, that’s was the best 4 hours of the trip. Our other excursion was the Emissions in the Jungle, we rode 4x4 thru jungle, zip lined and swam in Cenote. Our last excursion was the Dolphin Swim, my wife got her kiss and they pushed my 50 yds across water. The place 2 hang out was 5th Ave, over a mile of shopping. — with Tina Kramer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.