Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blaskovich Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
416 reviews
|Dental|Pueblo West, CO 81007 United States

120 S Stardust Dr Suite B, Pueblo West, CO 81007 United States

(719) 647-9433

https://pueblowestdentist.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(179) · Dental

8610 Explorer Dr

(719) 599-0700
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

608 Yale Pl

(719) 275-7227
5.0
(4) · Dental

7560 Rangewood Dr # 310

(719) 388-1818
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2575 Montebello Dr W # 203

(719) 598-8886
5.0
(5) · Dental

3505 Austin Bluffs Pkwy

(719) 598-0971
5.0
(1) · Dental

1104 W Colorado Ave

(719) 633-8766
About

At Blaskovich Family Dental dentist office in Pueblo West CO, your smile is our top priority. Dr. Mark Blaskovich & entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
416 reviews
5413
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara M. review for Blaskovich Family Dental
Barbara M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 02:41 AM
Dr. Mark, you pulled 2 of my teeth today, and I'm doing great. You put me at ease immediately, and I felt very comfortable.. With you doing this. You're the best dentist, I have ever had.
Tammy A. review for Blaskovich Family Dental
Tammy A. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 02:41 AM
Amazing Dentist and Staff!!
Roxanne S. review for Blaskovich Family Dental
Roxanne S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 02:41 AM
Dr. Blaskovich and his staff are so professional and friendly. Used to hate going to dentist and now it doesn’t bother me at all.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
J. L. review for Blaskovich Family Dental
J. L. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 02:41 AM
Best dental office in town!!! Be sure to ask about the affordable Gold Plan if you don't have dental insurance. So very glad to be a patient here!
Helen P. review for Blaskovich Family Dental
Helen P. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 02:41 AM
From the first time I meet Dr Blaskovich at family smiles. I thought what a wonderful dentist he was! I never had a dentist take their time to figure out where the pain was coming from. Or had a dentist clean my teeth the first time be coming their patient themselves😁 I was very happy to hear Dr Blascovich had open his own office in Pueblo West ! A little longer drive, but well Worth it! His staff are all as nice and caring has he is!!! I would gladly Recommend him to any of my family and friends😁
Marsha C. review for Blaskovich Family Dental
Marsha C. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 02:41 AM
Dr. Mark is an excellent dentist. His staff is friendly. They all give outdstanding service.
Wendy G. review for Blaskovich Family Dental
Wendy G. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 02:41 AM
As a new patient and new to the Pueblo area coming from a small town, I felt the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They always are willing to take the time to answer questions without feeling rushed. There is mimimal waiting time once you've arrived at your appointment. Information regarding procedures and payment is made very clear up front. It truly feels like all of the staff care not only about their patient's dental health, but also as a person making one feel right at home. Also, I am very pleased at the quality of services they provide.
Kathy S. review for Blaskovich Family Dental
Kathy S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 02:41 AM
Dr. Mark and his staff are great--they're friendly and welcoming, and they do a good job. I especially like that they are honest about what needs to happen and why--good instruction!
Kim B. review for Blaskovich Family Dental
Kim B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 02:41 AM
Dr. Mark and his staff are the best!! I had to have a lot of work done in a short time. They all took very good care of me and made sure that I was doing well during and after the work was done. I suggest that you give Dr. Mark and his staff a try. They are very personable and will answer any questions you might have. They all make you feel so very comfortable when visiting the office. My experience with them all has been great!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.