Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bland, Gregory, Md - Center For Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Colorado Springs, CO 80907

3920 N Union Blvd # 300, Ste 250, Colorado Springs, CO 80907

(719) 634-0107

https://blandmd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

111 E Polk St

(719) 473-8801
5.0
(5) · Doctors

8580 Scarborough Dr # 100

(719) 596-3344
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1619 N Greenwood St

(866) 615-3885
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1400 E Boulder St

(719) 365-6999
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8890 N Union Blvd

(719) 282-4206

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing In Cosmetic Care for Women, Specializing In Comprehensive Non-Invasive, Skin Care Specialist, Plastic & Reconstructive Procedures, Minimally Invasive and Classic Procedures for Women, Face, Labiaplasty, Certified American Board of Plastic Surgery, Breast, Body

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cereta Grimes review for Bland, Gregory, Md - Center For Plastic Surgery
Cereta Grimes on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 18:03 PM
I've had augmentation done in 2006 and last year did a surgeon consult to see 'how the girls were doing'. I've been told they are doing QUITE well and no need for additional re-do. I do have the aging bit of 'sag' but apart from that the implants have incredibly well for the past 12 yrs!!! Thank you Dr. Bland. Do you do the THERMI-Breast procedure? -CM Grimes
Pam review for Bland, Gregory, Md - Center For Plastic Surgery
Pam on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 14:24 PM
Very happy I went to Dr. Bland for my breast augmentation! Love how they look and how the entire process went, and his entire staff is excellent. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. I had many friends recommend him to me, and now I know why. :)
Esther M Rios review for Bland, Gregory, Md - Center For Plastic Surgery
Esther M Rios on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 05:16 AM
I love Dr. Bland and his wife Gerdy. I will never go anywhere. They are the best
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Bland, Gregory, Md - Center For Plastic Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 04:06 AM
Dr. Bland and his staff were awesome! They made me feel comfortable, took the time to answer all of my questions, and presented me with all my options so that I knew I was making the right decision for me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bland to a friend or family member.
Lynn review for Bland, Gregory, Md - Center For Plastic Surgery
Lynn on Wellness

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 18:38 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous review for Bland, Gregory, Md - Center For Plastic Surgery
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/29/2011, 10:01 AM
They've never been critical of my appearance, and always work hard to make me feel supported and encouraged. This provider has helpful information available online, which is really convenient. They have a good website and online presence. Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of the weather outside and sit in a relaxing, comfortable office. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are. Something great about this office is the fantastic chairs they have in their waiting room. I could practically fall asleep while waiting to see the doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.