Logo White
Watch Demo

Blake Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92131

11890 Arborlake Way, San Diego, CA 92131

(619) 264-7676

https://www.blakecarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(7) · Other

8051 Roy St

(619) 462-5043
5.0
(3) · Other

665 San Rodolfo Dr

(858) 832-1061
5.0
(1) · Other

665 San Rodolfo Dr

(858) 755-3420
5.0
(1) · Other

12625 High Bluff Dr Ste 106

(858) 201-3072
5.0
(1) · Other

5565 Grossmont Center Drive

(619) 463-0331
5.0
(26) · Other

8333 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 268-8828

1 person is looking at this business

About

Frank quickly realized that floor cleaning was his passion. Due to the sensitive nature of the environments he was cleaning, he also realized how important using safe cleaning chemicals and proper cleaning techniques really was. He was one of the first carpet cleaners in San Diego to perfect the truck-mounted, hot steam extraction process and provide extraordinary cleaning results to his, now large, residential clientele.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela A. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 09:11 AM
I'm very happy with their services! With the kids and pets at home, our carpet became very soiled and stained some of our tiles. Frank at Blake Carpet Cleaning did a very good job in a timely manner and I don't have to worry about exposing the kids and the dogs to harmful chemicals from industrial cleaners. I'm very happy with their services!
Tanja S. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 08:13 AM
Affordable I have never been happier with carpet cleaning in my life and it was very affordable too! I have spent twice as much on carpet cleaning with less satisfaction. It's so nice to know that you'll get professional, friendly service EVERY time.
Mike C. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 07:19 AM
Recommended for carpet cleaning needs Blake carpet cleaning was on time, fast and did a heck of a job. Frank bid on the job good price) and did an excellent job. I'd recommend him for your carpet cleaning needs!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Haley J. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 05:35 AM
Excellent Experience! Excellent experience. Frank came and gave us a great quote. We set up our cleaning for the next week. He showed up on time. He did a thorough job in a timely manner. He even got out some stains that I thought would be there forever. Will recommend him to all of my friends and family. Great Job Frank!!! A+++++
Arie S. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:46 AM
Awesome service! Frank and Travis of Blake Carpet Cleaning were awesome. They have these great cleaning techniques that didn't put any stress on the colors of my carpets, and when they were done, the carpets looked almost new. I called them for a quote, and they didn't charge me more than the quote they had given me initially. Really glad to have called them, and I certainly suggest to anyone else who needs heavy duty-cleaning inside the house that they call Frank right away.
Frank Blake on Foursquare

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 08:07 AM
We are proud of our commitment to the environment building longterm customer relationships and delivering exceptional quality in green carpet cleaning solutions at a reasonable price for over 30 years
Gena W on Foursquare

7 years ago

01/17/2014, 03:14 AM
I was very pleased with Blake Carpet Cleaning. Frank did a great job & was a professional. Actions speak louder than words, so using BCC again speaks volumes.
Adrian G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/15/2014, 07:29 AM
Great service and very professional. The carpet looked great afterwards and would definitely recommend his service.
Andrew Conway on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/25/2013, 09:27 AM
Did a great job and was super fast. Highly recommend! Efficient and effective our carpet look new....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.