Logo White
Watch Demo

Blaise Marlene L MD

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Healthcare|Alpharetta, GA 30005

3400 Old Milton Parkway, Bldg C, Alpharetta, GA 30005

(678) 762-0910

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Marlene Blaise, MD is a cardiology specialist in Alpharetta, GA and has been practicing for 21 years. She graduated from State University Of New York At Stony Brook, Stony Brook University in 1992 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr Blaise is BRILLIANT. I don’t even have much of a heart issue but I do go to her annually just to be sure that everything is in order. I have also made my husband go to her as well. I can’t stress how much I recommend her.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 02:08 AM
I have never had a more caring doctor. And her office manager/nurse technician Tatiana, is amazing. Complete trust in Dr Blaise.
Sheila on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 11:47 AM
Very knowledgeable, compassionate and insightful.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Bill Magyar on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/14/2018, 11:26 AM
Dr. Blaise always gives you as much time as you need during an appointment. I have been seeing her for 12 years and go out of my way to refer others to her. Everyone I refer thanks me.
Marian Crocker on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:39 AM
This is absolutely the best cardiologist ever! She is so caring and listens to your concerns. She is never in a rush and answers each and every question you may have. She will call and check on you when she doesn't hear from you. SHE calls ...More
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:59 AM
The very best Doctor!
This is absolutely the best cardiologist ever! She is so caring and listens to your concerns. She is never in a rush and answers each and every question you may have. She will call and check on you when she doesn't hear from you. SHE calls ...More
Tom mcknight on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 03:55 AM
BEST DOCTOR EVER!!
I had chronic Atrial Fib. Dr. Blaize CARES! My father was a cardiologist and after he spoke to Dr.Blaize he said "Don't ever let her go she really cares and I think she might be brilliant!" I never did and she is! After being with Dr. Blaize for two years I lost 25 lbs under her direction and she highly recommend that I gat an atrial ablation with Dr. Patel.... I did and I am cured! It was been 5 years and and I am a fib FREE! The day she released me as a patient she basicall
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 10:10 AM
All in the family!
Dr. Blaise treated my husband and he liked her very much. Then when I needed her specialty, starting 7 years ago, I was very pleased. That is why my daughter started to see her. I recommend Dr. Blaise to anyone who asks.
Bill Magyar on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 06:17 AM
I have never had a better personal relationship or been treated so well as I have with Dr. Blaise. She always spends whatever time with me I need and will do things for you that other physicians would only have their staff do; like calling me personally with test results, etc. I highly recommend Dr. Blaise and have referred many people to her who have thanked me for the recommendation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.