Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blair Endodontics and Microsurgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Endodontists|Altoona, PA 16602

175 Lakemont Park Boulevard, Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 201-2102

https://www.bemdentalcare.com//

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(4) · Dental

920 Penn St

(814) 696-1800
5.0
(482) · Endodontists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 234-2428
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1177 S 6th St

(724) 465-2036
4.8
(24) · Endodontists

2590 Park Center Blvd #102

(814) 231-7668
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robin Bice review for Blair Endodontics and Microsurgery
Robin Bice on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 08:20 AM
Thank You BEM, a very friendly, compassionate office. The girls are fantastic and Dr.Saad extremely efficient!!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

Mark Musselman review for Blair Endodontics and Microsurgery
Mark Musselman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 06:19 AM
Was my first experience, the staff was extraordinary, very friendly, and thorough. Dr Saad explained my options very well and was very professional, not knowing what to expect I can honestly say it was pain free, It's been 2 days and still none, it's a little unusual to get used to the void of part of my tooth but he couldn't have left me with a better experience. I couldn't do more to recommend someone to perform a root canal than to say he is fantastic. I know where to go from here out if I have a need for his services. Thank you Dr Saad and your staff.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

Holly Terek review for Blair Endodontics and Microsurgery
Holly Terek on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 10:51 AM
Dr. Saad and his staff are exceptional! They got me in for an appointment rather quickly and did a root canal the same day. They make you feel very comfortable, and make an unpleasant experience as pleasant as it can be. You aren't rushed, the nurse and doctor took their time to really listen to my problem and properly diagnosis it. Dr. Saad is the specialist to choose!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Pam Benton review for Blair Endodontics and Microsurgery
Pam Benton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:32 AM
Excellent customer service and no pain!
Lou Colabove review for Blair Endodontics and Microsurgery
Lou Colabove on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:48 AM
Dr. Saad and Staff are Great! One of the CLEANEST Medical Practices I have been in! Had a Root Canal 3 years ago. Everything was painless and smooth. I haven't had an issue since!
Jacob Kosmann review for Blair Endodontics and Microsurgery
Jacob Kosmann on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 14:13 PM
Dr.Saad and staff were wonderful, they got me in quick on short notice...
Sherry Boes review for Blair Endodontics and Microsurgery
Sherry Boes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 04:33 AM
I had the first session of my root canal yesterday and as terrified as I was Dr. Saad & his entire staff made me feel immediately at ease. He and his staff are very kind & understanding. I don't have any pain or swelling, not even any kind of mild discomfort! I am not as nervous about getting my procedure finished. I would recommend him 100%!!!!
Lugene Shelly review for Blair Endodontics and Microsurgery
Lugene Shelly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 07:35 AM
Jayme Cornelius Lubert review for Blair Endodontics and Microsurgery
Jayme Cornelius Lubert on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.