Logo White
Watch Demo

Blaine Lock & Safe Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
55 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Blaine, MN 55434

12052 Central Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 754-2242

http://blainelock.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

4450 340th St

(651) 775-0035
5.0
(1) · Home Services

915 Washington Ave N

(612) 332-3473
5.0
(20) · Keys & Locksmiths

7595 Currell Blvd

(651) 644-1655
5.0
(2) · Keys & Locksmiths

4512 Williston Rd

(952) 935-2064
5.0
(29) · Home Services

716 S Cleveland Ave

(651) 690-4443
4.9
(36) · Keys & Locksmiths

5787 Roscoe Rd

(651) 777-2053

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
55 reviews
540
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BearMN on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/30/2011, 01:31 AM
Speedy, Efficient, and Affordable – We locked ourselves out of our home. We set a time to meet one of their technicians. He was very prompt, speedy, efficient, and the price quoted on the phone (set price) is exactly what we paid. Hopefully don't need them again for the same type of service, but with any lock issues they will be first on our list to call.
BillyBez on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/01/2011, 01:35 AM
They Rocked my Locks! – Had a problem with a defective safe purchased a few months earlier. Jim went to bat for me with the distributor and manufacturer and got the problem taken care of in a timely fashion. A family run operation. When you talk with Jim you're talking to the owner. I will recommend them to anyone.
Richard Johnson on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/26/2009, 01:25 AM
Thank You Blaine Lock & Safe – On a cold, windy February day, I misplaced the keys to a 2009 rental car. Budget Rental did not have a spare key, so I called Blaine Lock & Key, out of the Yellow Pages. The responded quickly from 6 miles away. The Serviceman had a difficult time because of the new Anti-Theft devices now installed in new cars. He stood out in the cold and wind for over 90 minutes, before I finally found the keys! I asked him how much I owed him (I presumed $60), but he declined to accept any money! I couldn't believe it! I wish all business's were this way! THANK YOU BLAINE LOCK & SAFE! Richard Johnson Ham Lake, MN
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
princessshannon on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/25/2007, 02:04 AM
Best Lock Service in the World – Our key won't start our car on Sunday morning. We called Blaine Lock & Safe and they were out within minutes and fixed the problem fast and friendly. We thought it would cost a fortune to have someone come out to our house on a Sunday, but it was very reasonable. We were very impressed with their service, their professionalism, and their cost!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.