Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Tap Craft Burgers & Beer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
636 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10013

529 Broome Street, New York, NY 10013

(917) 639-3089

https://blacktap.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2361 7th Ave (Corner of 138th St)

(347) 469-9918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

45 Nassau St

(917) 916-8345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(92) · Restaurants

15 East 7th Street

(212) 473-9148

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
About

Located in South Village area of New York, Black Tap is the place to be if you are craving for succulent gourmet burgers and craft beers. With popular favorites like the all-American burger, the Texan, the Californian and the Bison Burger, this restaurant has something for all. There are number of delicious sides such crispy Brussels sprouts, salads and Mexican avocado. The crispy onion rings served here are second to none along with the crunchy golden fries. They have an impressive selection of old school and Mexican beers that are perfect for cleansing your palette. Also available here are hearty milkshakes and Mexican sodas that are a must try. With home-delivery and take-out service, the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
636 reviews
5443
  
462
  
312
  
27
  
120
  
92 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cave Tanya review for Black Tap Craft Burgers & Beer
Cave Tanya on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 14:00 PM
I do not recommend them because I went there today with my kids to celebrate my daughter birthday & when we reach there at 155 W55 st they were closed & may I remind you the website stated that they were open to the public.11/14/20
Muhd Ibrahim review for Black Tap Craft Burgers & Beer
Muhd Ibrahim on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:19 AM
If you have not invested with Rachel lucas, then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best forex and binary expert. This is my third time trading with the wrong person on a wrong platform until I found out about Rachel lucas. She did a marvelous job with my $500 and I earned $6780 in 7days. She's an expert to trust 100% legit and fast payout of profit. You have proven to me ma'am Rachel lucas that trading pays and i will forever be grateful. God bless you ma'am. Contact her on ; Email:Rachellucas774@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 213-212-2910
Saroasha Engineer review for Black Tap Craft Burgers & Beer
Saroasha Engineer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 06:01 AM
Amazing burgers. The sweet potato fries were great too. Our servers name was Adiana (I asked her to make sure I spelt her name correctly) and she was just so sweet, kind, knowledgeable & walked us through the entire menu quickly. A few bites in & I was full. The burgers are pretty heavy even though they’re not super big. Ordered an Arnold Palmer to wash it down and it was perfect and not overly sweet. Will come back for the fancy shakes one day. Couldn’t convince ourselves for dessert because of how full we were. We were told that our wait time would be an hour & a half but we got a text within 45 minutes or so which was great. I have to admit - One of the best burgers I’ve had in NYC! Fun vibe, cool place, great music from the 90's, super clean bathrooms, good food & impeccable service! Definitely lives up to the hype!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Michelle Hunter review for Black Tap Craft Burgers & Beer
Michelle Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 10:47 AM
Food was amazing, we had some Korean BBQ wings, sweet potato fries and the PB/M&M shake. Everything was amazing, except the service. Our waiter was great at first, except we were barely into eating our food before he came over and wanted our dessert order. After the shake arrived, the waiter was MIA. AFTER we were done with our food and dessert and waited another 20 minutes for him to come by and ask if we wanted the check. Luckily I paid cash and didn’t need change or I’m sure we would’ve waited another 20-30 minutes. I’ve worked in the restaurant business myself so I know how it goes when you’re busy, but checking in on your customers shouldn’t take that long.
Kandice Marie McGough review for Black Tap Craft Burgers & Beer
Kandice Marie McGough on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 10:53 AM
Love the food love the place, server was kinda absent, and afterwards our bill seemed to magically add 10$ to itself.
Thom Mby review for Black Tap Craft Burgers & Beer
Thom Mby on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 05:59 AM
Dans un premier temps je tenais à vous dire que votre concept est très intéressant et vos préparation culinaire son très innovant. Par ailleurs l'attitude déplorable de votre barmaid est intolérable dans ce genre d'établissement. J'ai voulu commander un simple cocktail classique au bar et cela m'a pris minimum 30min afin que la '' barmaid '' ne daigne prendre ma commande. Quand celle ci a bien voulu m'accorder un moment d'attention elle me dit clairement qu'elle n'a pas le temps pour faire des cocktail classique et que si je voulais boire il y avait que de la bière. Je trouve quand même cette attitude déplorable pour un établissement comme le vôtre. Cordialement
Gina Conte review for Black Tap Craft Burgers & Beer
Gina Conte on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 12:03 PM
I love the crap out of this place! I went during the summer and it was awesome!
Amy Schisselman review for Black Tap Craft Burgers & Beer
Amy Schisselman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 06:42 AM
Black tap has the best milkshakes in the world
Con Optimismo review for Black Tap Craft Burgers & Beer
Con Optimismo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 08:42 AM
excelente menu y buena atención
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.