Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Pine Beach Resort

Claimed
4.9
105 reviews
|Resorts|Breezy Point, MN 56472

10732 Co Rd 16, Breezy Point, MN 56472

(218) 543-4714

https://www.blackpinebeach.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(20) · Hospitality

22307 200th St

(218) 652-3197
4.9
(9) · Resorts

34824 Aztec Rd

(218) 575-2254
4.9
(19) · Hospitality

17793 Deep Woods Dr

(218) 252-2105
4.9
(58) · Hospitality

4417 Buxton Rd NW

(218) 682-2392
4.9
(18) · Resorts

34088 N Oak Dr

(218) 568-4249
About

Black Pine Beach Resort, in the Brainerd Lakes vacation area, is a family-oriented resort on 480' of lakefront and ~6 acres. The resort is located on the Whitefish Chain of Lakes, fourteen interconnected lakes! Some vacationers come back year and year, some come now and then, some come several times a year. Every season has its own appeal. Cabins are stunningly clean, customer care is like being at grandma's house every day. The intriguing Secret Garden is a favorite for children..each one wondering what message they'll get from the Elf Himself, carefully rolled up and tucked in the little elf mailbox. Reservations can be made for a few nights to several weeks. Summer is generally weekly sta

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
105 reviews
583
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Siebenaler review for Black Pine Beach Resort
Lindsay Siebenaler on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 13:59 PM
We absolutely love this resort. We have been guests every year for the last 7 years. The staff is amazing and so kind. We are constantly amazed by this place. Also we are huge fans of Chad! Make sure and book your next vacation here!
Tara Nordberg review for Black Pine Beach Resort
Tara Nordberg on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 07:58 AM
We love BPBR! The staff is like family and maintain an immaculate resort.
Lynn Smith review for Black Pine Beach Resort
Lynn Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 10:42 AM
Definitely our most favorite resort. We have stayed there for the past 4 winters. And will continue to do so. The cabins are amazing, real wood fireplaces. Beautiful Lake views, and the local establishments are always a good time. The resort hosts are so attentive and go above and beyond.
Business Response:

It's always a joy to host your winter getaway!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Julie O'Connell review for Black Pine Beach Resort
Julie O'Connell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 11:27 AM
This resort has everything we were looking for! Cabin was updated, the resort grounds were extremely well maintained and beautiful, nice groomed beach, clean swimming area, the lodge that had candy/goodies, game room, laundry and playground! We enjoyed it all! We rented the pontoon which was large and newer! Perfect location on pig lake to be able to venture to all the other connecting lakes! Lynn & Bob (and staff) were very friendly! We will be back!! Thanks for a great week!
Business Response:

It was a pleasure to host your family! We're glad you had a good time and are looking forward to seeing you again.

Gabriel Trujillo review for Black Pine Beach Resort
Gabriel Trujillo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:04 AM
My girlfriend engagement Desiree devlaeminck � couple fun great day smiy time one wow i am deaf full
Elaine Carlson Oftelie review for Black Pine Beach Resort
Elaine Carlson Oftelie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:59 AM
It was an amazing resort. The grounds were beautiful and always clean. Our grandchildren and children want to come back. Plenty of things for them to do. The cabins were well supplied with everything you could need. If not you just had to ask.
Susie Ballard review for Black Pine Beach Resort
Susie Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 09:07 AM
We are Loving this place! Great place to honeymoon for sure ❤️ We will definitely be back many times in the coming years ❤️❤️
Lea Williamson review for Black Pine Beach Resort
Lea Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 10:27 AM
Heidi Resh review for Black Pine Beach Resort
Heidi Resh on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 09:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.