Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Mountain Family EyeCare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
383 reviews
|Optometrists|Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

411 W State St, Ste B, Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

(828) 357-5511

https://blackmountaineyedoctor.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

8 Medical Park Dr

(828) 258-1586
5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

2 Haw Creek Ln

(828) 298-2746
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

486 Hospital Dr

(828) 452-5816
4.9
(122) · Healthcare

54 Hill St

(828) 765-2020
4.9
(1082) · Eyewear & Opticians

29 N Main St

(828) 456-8361
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
383 reviews
5359
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Josh Floyd Tolley review for Black Mountain Family EyeCare
Josh Floyd Tolley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2021, 01:56 AM
anyone that is looking for quality eye care with doctors that actually care about their patients this is your best pick.
Nola Ramsuer review for Black Mountain Family EyeCare
Nola Ramsuer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 05:23 AM
THE STAFF IS GREAT AND THE LOCATION IS GREAT. TAKES TIME TO WAIT ON YOU AND MEET YOUR NEEDS.
Leslie Applewhite review for Black Mountain Family EyeCare
Leslie Applewhite on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 00:19 AM
This is a terrific practice which I very highly recommend! I have been a patient of Dr. Jennifer Partlow for the past few years. I recently had a frightening experience with one of my eyes on a Friday evening around 7:30pm. I called the office number and followed the instructions regarding emergencies. Dr. Partlow called me back immediately and saw me the next day. I am eternally grateful for her very kind care.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sera Erlys Black review for Black Mountain Family EyeCare
Sera Erlys Black on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 21:37 PM
Excellent! Answered all my questions, took all my concerns seriously, and stayed late to answer even more questions (last appointment of the day). No one pushed me towards any additional procedures or purchases. Everyone was straight forward and helpful. And the office is pristine with extra equipment for thorough cleaning, more than other offices I spoke to. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you!
Kala Cooper review for Black Mountain Family EyeCare
Kala Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 04:54 AM
Great people very nice and respectful. Clean environment. Quick and fast services
Haley Marie Polk review for Black Mountain Family EyeCare
Haley Marie Polk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 17:04 PM
So glad I found black mountain family eye care! They helped me find the right prescription. I appreciate how they take time to explain everything to me! Very thorough and professional.
Tom Blankenbeker review for Black Mountain Family EyeCare
Tom Blankenbeker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 07:47 AM
I had a great experience for my first time in. Everyone on the staff was incredibly helpful and they truly went above and beyond. From beginning to end they were professional, timely, patient and kind. I’m looking forward to my new glasses. I would highly recommend Dr. Cory and his staff! Thank you to everyone at Black Mountain Family EyeCare...you are the best!
Carolyn Gross review for Black Mountain Family EyeCare
Carolyn Gross on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 03:25 AM
Dr. Cory, Dr. Jennifer, Chris, Grace, Kelilyn, and Kari...They all care and that speaks volumes...
Denise Allen review for Black Mountain Family EyeCare
Denise Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 08:51 AM
I highly recommend Family Eyecare, I’ve never been treated so nice and they took their time to let me come in for a scare I had to put my mind at ease! Thank you Family Eyecare
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.