Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Magic Sealcoating Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Matteson, IL 60423

7837 Harvest Dr, Matteson, IL 60423

(815) 469-4252

https://blackmagicsealcoat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1636 Summer St

(219) 937-6100
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7649 S State St

(773) 874-9020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

228 Will Scarlett Ln

(847) 608-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1726 Indianapolis Blvd

(219) 659-0929
5.0
(2) · Contractors

30W751 N Aurora Rd

(630) 420-0474
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

2808 Stonebridge Dr

(815) 514-3491
About

sealcoating,crack filling,line striping and parking lot markings parking block installation asphalt installation and maintenance paving blacktop concrete, snow plowing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayden B. Baldwin review for Black Magic Sealcoating Inc
Hayden B. Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 04:00 AM
Great job and quality work
Claudette Kuhar review for Black Magic Sealcoating Inc
Claudette Kuhar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 03:28 AM
Fabulous job on our parking lot!!!
Randall Higgins review for Black Magic Sealcoating Inc
Randall Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 06:37 AM
I recommend this company. Great work and very professional. Highly satisfied.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Melissa Fedora review for Black Magic Sealcoating Inc
Melissa Fedora on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 04:48 AM
Great quick but thorough work. Very friendly. Highly recommend.
Beth Ann review for Black Magic Sealcoating Inc
Beth Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 08:22 AM
Very professional and clean!! Our driveway looks great!!
Business Response:

Thank you Beth !

Staci ArtParty review for Black Magic Sealcoating Inc
Staci ArtParty on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 10:19 AM
Awesome, professional, timely, quality service!! I recommend this company to everyone!!
Business Response:

Thank you Staci for the awesome review !

Tricia Stewart Fuller review for Black Magic Sealcoating Inc
Tricia Stewart Fuller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 08:28 AM
I organized a neighborhood day for them to come out and do several properties. They were right on time. Our drives look great and the guys were personal and funny. They really enjoyed and took pride in their jobs. I can definitely see the difference between Black Magic and the driveways in our neighborhood who decided to go with someone different.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Tricia we appreciate the work and I'm glad everyone was happy our crew really takes pride in there workmanship and they are the best in the business !

Tim Schultz review for Black Magic Sealcoating Inc
Tim Schultz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 10:17 AM
Easy to work with and did a fantastic job plus got the work done in a timely fashion at a great price.
Business Response:

Thanks Tim! Always awesome to work with great customers like you!

Taylor Becker review for Black Magic Sealcoating Inc
Taylor Becker on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2015, 05:28 AM
Exceptional service and professionalism! Best in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.