Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Forest Auto

Claimed
4.7
51 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

1100 W Bridge St, Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

(610) 214-2287

http://blackforestautopa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
About

Black Forest Auto provides air conditioning, batteries, brakes, computerized engine analysis, and cooling system maintenance services in Phoenixville, PA.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
51 reviews
541
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dave C. review for Black Forest Auto
Dave C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 13:14 PM
Extremely fair and as honest as they come. The folks who work there are extremely friendly, and did I tell you they go above and beyond to answer any questions you may have? I don't hesitate to recommend this team for taking care of your vehicle needs. It is an honest local shop with no interest in upselling you regarding either parts or service. If your car needs something, they'll tell you and, if it doesn't, they won't push it. They seem to really care about their business and will make every effort to take care of you and your automobile.
Patrick Pbj Jones review for Black Forest Auto
Patrick Pbj Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:59 AM
Joe H. review for Black Forest Auto
Joe H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/06/2010, 04:36 AM
Fast, Excellent and Honest service I have a 10 year old BMW. I was at a party where I noticed two older BMWs in the driveway, and after speaking with the owners we started talking about good/honest mechanics, and both raved about the great service and skill of the mechanic at Black Forest. I decided to bring my BMW there even though it is far from my location. I'm glad I did. I got fast and outstanding service any time I've brought it there. Before I went to Black Forest, my former mechanic recommended all sorts of expensive work to allow my car to pass inspection. I decided to bring the car to Black Forest for another opinion and found out that I didn't need any of the work done that my former (dishonest) mechanic had told me needed to be done (e.g. brakes and rotors). So, if you want someone trustworthy and skilled (if you want the best around in my opinion) then bring your car to Black Forest.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Contributor review for Black Forest Auto
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/06/2006, 08:12 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Since 1990, ASE certified technicians offer computer diagnostics, engine replacement, air-conditioning repairs, wheel alignments and emission testing; specializes in BMWs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.