Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Devil Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Tattoo|Lowell, IN 46356 United States

1032 E Commercial Ave, Lowell, IN 46356 United States

(219) 690-3769

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(165) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609
5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410
5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282
4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(98) · Beauty

2221 N Western Ave

(773) 486-8888
4.9
(80) · Tattoo

2455 W Armitage Ave

(773) 267-2200
About

Friendly and clean hi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5201
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cora Dombrowski review for Black Devil Tattoo
Cora Dombrowski on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:45 AM
All the guys here are fantasic. Very chill atmosphere that makes you comfortable. All tattooers are very talented!
Cheryl Graeber review for Black Devil Tattoo
Cheryl Graeber on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 01:51 AM
Love the new shop!! Talented artists. Thank you Eric I love your work. Every time I look down at my feet, I see my Cubs themed "boots" and my cheering Smurf...and I find myself singing the Smurf song...Thanks for the great work u do! ...Postmaster
Sarah Spezza review for Black Devil Tattoo
Sarah Spezza on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 01:46 AM
Perfect mixture of cool and class...top notch artists.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Nick Testa review for Black Devil Tattoo
Nick Testa on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 10:36 AM
This is the best tattoo shop with the best artists in northwest indiana, I have had a lot of work done by eric and everytime I leave happy and satisfied with his work. He knows what he is doing and is willing to work with you on whatever you envision. I also know that dave and luke also do outstanding work. You can't go wrong with any of them. I would recommend this shop and any of the artists to anyone thinking of getting a tattoo.
Beth Braun review for Black Devil Tattoo
Beth Braun on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 04:19 AM
Sharon Relinski review for Black Devil Tattoo
Sharon Relinski on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 11:46 AM
The place is friendly, super clean and very comfortable. If it's your first tattoo or your 100th you won't go wrong using Black Devil Tattoo! Best guys and artists in the region!
Terry Leonhardt review for Black Devil Tattoo
Terry Leonhardt on Facebook

7 years ago

07/14/2015, 05:57 AM
Great clean shop. Great vibe when you walk through the door. The artists do great work. Couldn't ask for much more from a shop.
Sarah Hodges Sullivan review for Black Devil Tattoo
Sarah Hodges Sullivan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2015, 10:24 AM
Kylee Nichole review for Black Devil Tattoo
Kylee Nichole on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2015, 12:18 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.