Logo White
Watch Demo

Black Castle Art Co.

Own this business?
5.0
140 reviews
|Beauty|Peoria, AZ 85382

9009 W Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Ste 101, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 362-2301

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Absolute Ink
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
Parlour 7 Tattoo
5.0
(14) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614

About

High End Professional Tattoo Studio and Fine Art Gallery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5130
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 62 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Audiss on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 11:03 AM
Amazing custom art. These artists are proud of their work and it shows in the results.
Rene Maldonado on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:16 AM
You definitely have to be patient and maybe not schedule anything when you schedule your tattoo, but I have not seen other places that have a good product as this place. I will post about the process and let you see the end result to see if it was worth the time. So far my hopes are high
Curtis Wellendorf on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:20 AM
David exceeded my expectations. He took my original vision and made it 10 times better. Going to love this thing forever!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Natasha Hoyer on Facebook

10 months ago

12/30/2018, 00:00 AM
Thank you to Alex for the awesome artwork! He was so kind and did an EXCELLENT job on my tattoo. Would definitely recommend!
Jon Ross on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 00:10 AM
I came in today for a memorial tattoo for my late daughter. David V was awesome and understood what i wanted. It’s nice when the artist is just as excited if not more to start the piece. He was very friendly along with other artists. The shop was clean and I like all the art work. I had another memorial tattoo done by another artist and this one makes the old one look like a kindergartener did it. David enjoys what he does and it shows in his work he wouldn’t let me out of the chair until he made sure it was perfect. I definitely recommend black castle art to anyone wanting work done. They don’t do tattoos they do works of art. Thanks David
Patrick Jennings on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 01:01 AM
I showed up without an appointment. Probably should never do that AND expect to get a tattoo that same day but I was leaving town... Then we walked in. It’s so clean. CLEAN. We waited for David Voeller to finish a chest piece he was doing. The tattoo I wanted was simple, but I had concerns about doing a tattoo on my leg because I didn’t know if I would heal- just had concerns. He listened to all of my concerns. He talked to me (and my sister) like we were his most important clients, even though my tattoo was very small. The whole experience was amazing. My tattoo turned out great, of course. And David spoke to us the whole time like we were good friends. Just had a really good vibe, with gre...  more>>
Meegan Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 01:01 AM
Dave has now done 2 spectacular pieces for a friend and I. The shop is clean. The artists are friendly. The music is a bit heavy and loud, but yesterday they put on a movie instead which was so sweet of them. I will definitely be going back for some more work!
Jeff Marquis on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 01:20 AM
They’re staff there is courteous and very professional. Mike O’Neal is the artist I choose to do my tattoo. Couldn’t have ask for a more professional and awesome person!! Be back soon
Sheanna Travis Henson on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 01:29 AM
Amazing people and amazing artists!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.