Logo White
Watch Demo

Black Castle Art Co.

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Beauty|Peoria, AZ 85382

9009 W Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Ste 101, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 362-2301

http://www.blackcastleart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Absolute Ink
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1426 W Luke Ave

(602) 944-7182
Parlour 7 Tattoo
5.0
(14) · Beauty

3593 W Northern Ave #7

(602) 973-7614
Vinny Sky Professional Tattooing
5.0
(12) · Beauty

5710 W Bell Rd #13

(602) 399-4146

1 person is looking at this business

Rs Tattoo
5.0
(6) · Beauty

4348 W Thunderbird Rd

(602) 548-8282

2 people are looking at this business

Top Rocker Tattoo
5.0
(3) · Beauty

16140 N Arrowhead Fountains Ctr Dr Ste 101

(623) 533-3074

1 person is looking at this business

Electrik Needle Too
5.0
(22) · Beauty

2514

(602) 253-8288

1 person is looking at this business

About

High End Professional Tattoo Studio and Fine Art Gallery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5122
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis Wellendorf on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:20 AM
David exceeded my expectations. He took my original vision and made it 10 times better. Going to love this thing forever!
Natasha Hoyer on Facebook

8 months ago

12/30/2018, 00:00 AM
Thank you to Alex for the awesome artwork! He was so kind and did an EXCELLENT job on my tattoo. Would definitely recommend!
Jon Ross on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2018, 00:10 AM
I came in today for a memorial tattoo for my late daughter. David V was awesome and understood what i wanted. It’s nice when the artist is just as excited if not more to start the piece. He was very friendly along with other artists. The shop was clean and I like all the art work. I had another memorial tattoo done by another artist and this one makes the old one look like a kindergartener did it. David enjoys what he does and it shows in his work he wouldn’t let me out of the chair until he made sure it was perfect. I definitely recommend black castle art to anyone wanting work done. They don’t do tattoos they do works of art. Thanks David
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patrick Jennings on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 01:01 AM
I showed up without an appointment. Probably should never do that AND expect to get a tattoo that same day but I was leaving town... Then we walked in. It’s so clean. CLEAN. We waited for David Voeller to finish a chest piece he was doing. The tattoo I wanted was simple, but I had concerns about doing a tattoo on my leg because I didn’t know if I would heal- just had concerns. He listened to all of my concerns. He talked to me (and my sister) like we were his most important clients, even though my tattoo was very small. The whole experience was amazing. My tattoo turned out great, of course. And David spoke to us the whole time like we were good friends. Just had a really good vibe, with gre...  more>>
Meegan Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 01:01 AM
Dave has now done 2 spectacular pieces for a friend and I. The shop is clean. The artists are friendly. The music is a bit heavy and loud, but yesterday they put on a movie instead which was so sweet of them. I will definitely be going back for some more work!
Jeff Marquis on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 01:20 AM
They’re staff there is courteous and very professional. Mike O’Neal is the artist I choose to do my tattoo. Couldn’t have ask for a more professional and awesome person!! Be back soon
Sheanna Travis Henson on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 01:29 AM
Amazing people and amazing artists!
Jessica Baker on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 01:29 AM
Eric was amazing! My tattoo turned out spectacular! I will recommend this place to everyone!
Jesy Pacheco on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.