Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Angus Steakhouse

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
1024 reviews
|Steakhouses|Orlando, FL 32819

6231 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 354-3333

https://blackangusorlando.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

7533 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 351-1227
4.7
(924) · Restaurants

729 Lee Rd

(407) 645-4443
4.7
(418) · Steakhouses

9939 Universal Blvd

(407) 996-3663
4.6
(2814) · Steakhouses

8255 International Dr #100

(407) 363-0228
4.6
(1105) · Steakhouses

610 North Orlando Avenue

(407) 622-2444

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1164) · Restaurants

9150 International Dr

(407) 351-5074
About

We serve only USDA Prime or Certified Angus Beef. Our seafood is market fresh; cold-water lobster tails, wild salmon, amazing hand-breaded shrimp and fish. Our soup of the day is made from scratch fresh every morning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
1,024 reviews
5458
  
4172
  
394
  
273
  
1109
  
118 reviews have no rating
  • 747 Reviews3.8Google
  • 270 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenya Cheesman on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2020, 01:47 AM
We had dinner there tonight and it was yummy. I had the Swiss bacon steakhouse burger and it was big! The best part of the meal was the chocolate cake and coffee for dessert. Our server Keith was so friendly and helpful. It was a great dinner choice.
D'Andre Weaver on Facebook

4 months ago

10/11/2020, 01:40 AM
Didn’t enjoy the experience...
Jindy Mabini on Facebook

4 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:02 AM
Great bartender.💕💗 delicious steaks and cocktails 🍹.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Christy Furr on Facebook

4 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:09 AM
The drinks were great! The food was great! The people were very nice! Will definitely go back!
Business Response:

Metallica makes every drink taste better!

Jessica Marcum on Facebook

5 months ago

09/05/2020, 01:05 AM
Wouldn’t recommend. The service was extremely slow and we didn’t get refills for 20 minutes. It took a long time to even be able to place an order when it wasn’t even crowded. Dirty plates left on table while we were trying to eat and also had to wait on shrimp because they forgot that part of our order. The food is expensive but mediocre at best. Go to Applebee’s that’s nearby.
Theresa Sweeten on Facebook

5 months ago

08/28/2020, 02:22 AM
it's alittle pricey if you get into the steaks and lobster.i had the two lobster tails and my bf had the two filet minions.Bpth were so excellent. but the rolls and honey butter they bring to the table are to die for.all the good is worth the money you pay . the minions were so tender and the tails had the most flavor.i also had the house salad and a sweet potato. I couldn't finish ate only one tail and Jim also had the house salad and bake potato. everything prepared to perfection. my complements to the chef and staff is great . Enjoy
Business Response:

Thanks Theresa. We’re happy you enjoyed the food & the service! Come back and see us anytime.

Sef Kira on Facebook

5 months ago

08/28/2020, 01:42 AM
I've had the prime rib there, and it was cooked to just the right temp and consistency - very juicy. The house steak is also delicious and at a great price. Host and servers are very attentive and everything was brought out without much wait at all. Always a good experience here! 👍
Business Response:

Glad you enjoyed your visit! Thanks for coming in.

Daniel Flitt on Facebook

5 months ago

08/19/2020, 02:02 AM
Excellent food n staff professional yet very friendly
Brandy Weise Taylor on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2020, 01:45 AM
Excellent crab stuffed mushrooms. Everything about our meal was good: early bird special steak meal which included dessert, and porterhouse meal for my husband, and cheeseburger and steak fries for the child. He ordered clam chowder that was good, and I loved the house salad, and our rolls were good. Excellent service and lunch.
Business Response:

We’re very pleased that you enjoyed the food and service on your visit. Thank you for dining with us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.