Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bizzy B's Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Retail|Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

6226 Park Blvd N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

(773) 895-9450

http://bizzybsupholstery.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Gift Shops

759 Dodecanese Blvd

(727) 938-1905
5.0
(8) · Retail

4234 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 835-3447
5.0
(1) · Retail

7212 S Tamiami Trl

(941) 921-3366
5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

6000 Airport Cir

(404) 344-7905
5.0
(3) · Retail

4556 McAshton St

(941) 923-2221
5.0
(5) · Retail

4768 Harris Ave

(941) 922-3675
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gary Moskaluk review for Bizzy B's Upholstery
Gary Moskaluk on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2021, 04:00 AM
This place does a great job at a fair price with fast turnaround! Bizzy B's just made 3 windscreens for the flybridge on our boat and fit perfect the first time! You will definitely be having more work from me in the future...job well done sir!
Colleen Howard-Wahls review for Bizzy B's Upholstery
Colleen Howard-Wahls on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 00:13 AM
Bizzy B did an amazing job on reupholstering my mom’s 1950 Kroehler slipper chair. It wasn’t very pretty when I took it in as you can see, but it’s memory was what made me love the chair. I now have a beautiful addition to my FL guest room with its pop of color. The professionalism of Bizzy B’s is top notch. Their price couldn’t be beat. And they got it done very quickly. Thanks for keeping my mom’s memory alive.
Doug Higley review for Bizzy B's Upholstery
Doug Higley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 00:04 AM
Bizzy is on point when it comes to getting our charter boat work done at a reasonable price and in good time. Thanks Bizz from the Caladesi team!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Linda Few Stone review for Bizzy B's Upholstery
Linda Few Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 07:03 AM
Bizzy has done two of our boat’s cushions and T-Top upholstery and both have turned out great! Buzzy is fast and has reasonable prices.
P.K. Harms review for Bizzy B's Upholstery
P.K. Harms on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 05:06 AM
Awesome work! Super fast! Highly recommended! Thanks again appreciate it!
Christopher Cosenza review for Bizzy B's Upholstery
Christopher Cosenza on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 05:31 AM
Beyond professional and incredible work ethic! Did a fantastic job on our custom booth.
Tana Sundown Meadows review for Bizzy B's Upholstery
Tana Sundown Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 11:36 AM
Excellent work, fabulous results!
Helen Hoo review for Bizzy B's Upholstery
Helen Hoo on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 18:26 PM
Very professional job. He gets the job done very quickly. My kitchen chairs look better than when they were new. I would definitely recommend him in an instant. He's a good hard working man.
Ree Richgirl review for Bizzy B's Upholstery
Ree Richgirl on Facebook

8 years ago

04/21/2014, 17:46 PM
this guy is amazing this guy does top quality work at a great price...... when it comes to furniture I must say Bizzy you are the man.!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.